Namecheap

5.00/5.00 - based on 6 reviews
Write a review
Please Login or Signup to write a review

namecheap Review: Pros and Cons of namecheap

NameCheap's main service is domain registration, but they also provide good quality website hosting as well. They have been in business since at least 2001 and have a fairly good reputation for all their services.  They don't seem to put a lot of information up on their site about the company itself, which is unfortunate, but since they are a larger company in this industry it is not hard to learn more about them if you want to.

Compare namecheap.com web hosting pricing and all its other features from all it's different plans, for more info. about plans please check below list of our affordable prices list.

Shared Hosting starting at $1.58

Domains : Unlimited Disk Space : 20 GB Bandwidth : Unlimited Control Panel : cPanel Money-back Guarantee : 30 days


VPS Hosting starting at $8.88


Dedicated Servers starting at $48.88


Reseller Hosting starting at $18.93


5.00/5.00 1 year ago

I signed up with this company because they had great prices and pretty nice options on their VPS hosting. I have been with them for a long time and they have always been very reliable. The prices have stayed low and I really have no complaints

5.00/5.00 1 year ago

Service awesome. Their customer support was also very satisfied.

5.00/5.00 1 year ago

The first time I had an issue with my site, they had me fixed in less than an hour. Today, I received the same excellent service. I couldn't be happier and I feel they take great care of their clients.

5.00/5.00 1 year ago

very fast set up of cPanel. they also respond fast when I have some question or request for my WP site and also good hosting speed. but sometimes it became slow for a minute or two but after that its okay again. the best is it is cheap and good speed.

5.00/5.00 1 year ago

Namecheap has been a great discovery in terms of quality of service, reliability, pricing, ease of access and direct communications with the support center that is always available and solves effectively any issue, 24h on 7 days. I would recommend it!

5.00/5.00 1 year ago

Good company with cheap rate for both domain and web hosting, highly recommended for all. I was having some problem in my sites due to some reasons and i contacted them then they solved it in few hours . Really great support team.


Embed Badge

Add to your site

Namecheap

Namecheap Description is not available. If you are the real owner, please claim this company to add your own description.

Contact


Email Not Found
Phone Not Found


Note: claim ownership to update email & phone

About Hostingfoxy

HostingFoxy is a web hosting review platform which is built on transparency. We have listed top Web hosting companies on the basis of existing customer feedback.