A2 Hosting

4.50/5.00 - based on 8 reviews
Write a review
Please Login or Signup to write a review

A2 Hosting Review: Pros and Cons of A2 Hosting

A2Hosting is started in 2001 and its grown very quickly. It has delivered some of the fastest server speeds we have seen over the past 3 years. Their customer support is very good and their hosting plans are developer-friendly, and they have a unique “anytime” money-back guarantee.

Also read: Which are the best web hosting services in 2021

Compare A2 Hosting web hosting pricing and all its other features from all it's different plans, for more info. about a2hosting.com plans please check below list of our affordable prices list.

Shared Hosting starting at $2.99

Domains : Unlimited Disk Space : Unlimited Bandwidth : Unlimited Control Panel : cPanel Money-back Guarantee : 30 days


VPS Hosting starting at $0.00


Cloud Hosting starting at $15.00


Dedicated Servers starting at $99.59


Reseller Hosting starting at $9.80


4.00/5.00 11 months ago

So I was with Resellerclub hosting when I started gethostingbuy.in a website but low loading speed hosting effect on my website I lost my website ranking. check out the full comparison between 

4.00/5.00 11 months ago

So I was with Resellerclub hosting when I started gethostingbuy.in a website but low loading speed hosting effect on my website I lost my website ranking. check out the full comparison between 

3.00/5.00 1 year ago

Use SendBulkMails.com to run email campaigns from your own private dashboard. Cold emails are allowed and won't get you blocked :) - 1Mil emails / mo @ $99 USD - Dedicated IP and Domain Included - Detailed statistical reports (delivery, bounce, clicks etc.) - Quick and easy setup with extended support at no extra cost. - Cancel anytime! Regards, www.SendBulkMails.com

5.00/5.00 1 year ago

Incredible web hosting company. Very friendly to help with creating content and to support you each step of the way. Excellent experience!

5.00/5.00 1 year ago

I am quite satisfied with a2hosting.com's hosting service: I had no downtime, very few reasons to contact support, and the site was always working fast.

5.00/5.00 1 year ago

Very happy with a2hosting.com, everything works very well, and the rare questions were answered very quickly thanks to their efficient and fast support. Some other hosting companies should take example, they are late

5.00/5.00 1 year ago

I have been with them for about 2 months now, I already moved over most of my sites from our last host, the transfer process was quick and easy and things have been running smoothly so far.

5.00/5.00 1 year ago

A2hosting.com is a wonderful service. Their customer support is amazing. They really try to help the customer as much as possible. The portal they have for setting up servers is very streamlined and automated in a way that makes it easy on the end user. Would highly recommend.


Embed Badge

Add to your site

A2 Hosting

A2 Hosting Description is not available. If you are the real owner, please claim this company to add your own description.

Contact


Email Not Found
Phone Not Found


Note: claim ownership to update email & phone

About Hostingfoxy

HostingFoxy is a web hosting review platform which is built on transparency. We have listed top Web hosting companies on the basis of existing customer feedback.