Host4Biz

5.00/5.00 - based on 25 reviews
Write a review
Please Login or Signup to write a review

Host4Biz Review: Pros and Cons of Host4Biz  

Host4Biz is Poland-based hosting company. They offer the following services: Shared Hosting, VPS, Dedicated Server. Their servers are placed in Warsaw. 100% of user reviews who used Host4Biz are positive.

Compare host4.biz web hosting pricing and all its other features from all it's different plans, for more info. about host4.biz plans please check below list of our affordable prices list.

Shared Hosting starting at $1.80

Domains : 6 Disk Space : 10 GB Bandwidth : Unlimited Control Panel : cPanel Money-back Guarantee : 14 Days


VPS Hosting starting at $4.90


Dedicated Servers starting at $99.00


5.00/5.00 6 days ago

"The best and most reliable."

The support staff at them are also very enthusiastic about their work and, in my experience, have always been able to resolve issues fully. I particularly appreciate their detailed and very courteous replies to any issues I raise.

5.00/5.00 1 month ago

The hosting service is reliable and the technical support team is absolutely awesome to work with. Very supportive and knowledgeable team with consistent attention to customer service.

5.00/5.00 1 month ago

Host4biz provides both good service and good value.

5.00/5.00 1 month ago

I am very pleasantly surprised by the level of support and assistance that I have received from the support team at Host4biz. They are very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Give them a try.

5.00/5.00 1 month ago

I really like their support team, they are 24/7 available. Servers are as stable as a rock. Uptime is high. Give them a try.

5.00/5.00 1 month ago

Support is literally godly. I have opened about 5 tickets in the past 4 days, and every time they were quick to reply in under 20 minutes.

5.00/5.00 1 month ago

Highly professional VPS service is available from host4biz. They know their work well.

5.00/5.00 2 months ago

I received a critical error on my site and tried fixing it myself without success. Their tech staff was able to fix it for me and get my site up and running quickly. Money well spent!

5.00/5.00 2 months ago

They are fast, effective, and well priced. Exactly what I needed. My issue was solved the same day.

5.00/5.00 2 months ago

Quick, efficient support. Support has always replied in less than 24 hours and my problem is almost always solved with only one ticket. Highly recommended!


Embed Badge

Add to your site

Host4Biz

Host4Biz Description is not available. If you are the real owner, please claim this company to add your own description.

Contact


Email Not Found
Phone Not Found


Note: claim ownership to update email & phone

About Hostingfoxy

HostingFoxy is a web hosting review platform which is built on transparency. We have listed top Web hosting companies on the basis of existing customer feedback.