Host4Biz

5.00/5.00 - based on 120 reviews
Write a review
Please Login or Signup to write a review

Host4Biz Review: Pros and Cons of Host4Biz  

Host4Biz is Poland-based hosting company. They offer the following services: Shared Hosting, VPS, Dedicated Server. Their servers are placed in Warsaw. 100% of user reviews who used Host4Biz are positive.

Compare host4.biz web hosting pricing and all its other features from all it's different plans, for more info. about host4.biz plans please check below list of our affordable prices list.

Shared Hosting starting at $1.80

Domains : 6 Disk Space : 10 GB Bandwidth : Unlimited Control Panel : cPanel Money-back Guarantee : 14 Days


VPS Hosting starting at $4.90


Dedicated Servers starting at $99.00


5.00/5.00 1 week ago

"The server have no latency."

I have no downtime at all when using their dedicated servers, the internet speed is flat and you can enjoy the full port.
The server have no latency.

5.00/5.00 2 weeks ago

"شرکت خوبیه"

"شرکت خوب"
خدمات قابل اعتماد کارکنان دوستانه 100٪ زمان به روز مشتری راضی!

5.00/5.00 3 weeks ago

"شرکت خوبیه"

تازه شروع کردم

5.00/5.00 1 month ago

"Very simple, efficient and easy to navigate Plesk."

So far, main things I've noticed with Host4biz are: very simple, efficient and easy to navigate Plesk, fast and easy to apply SSL, great pricing, and very fast customer service that responds fast and solves any problems I run into quickly.

5.00/5.00 1 month ago

"They always make sure my issues are resolved!"

Host4biz continues to provide excellent customer service no matter the time or circumstances! They always make sure my issues are resolved!

5.00/5.00 1 month ago

"Thank you for your assistance."

I had just transferred one of my website from another hosting service to Host4biz. The process was smooth and quick. Thank you for your assistance.

5.00/5.00 1 month ago

"Awesome!"

Support is one of the reasons I've been here all these years. Awesome!

5.00/5.00 1 month ago

"Quality services on sweet terms!"

Using host4biz services for a long while I dare say they are excellent in delivering quality services on sweet terms!

5.00/5.00 2 months ago

"Brilliant as always, thanks."

Host4biz t has been massively helpful for me on several occasions when everything goes bang on my WP shop site, absolutely critical to keeping things running. This time my lifesaver agent fixed the issue in just a few minutes. Brilliant as always, thanks.

5.00/5.00 2 months ago

"Consistently great service."

Consistently great service. Many thanks! Uptime is high and network is fully-redundant.


Host4Biz is a hosting company listed on Hostingfoxy that provides Shared Hosting, VPS Hosting, Dedicated Servers, and hosting services. Host4Biz address is Warsaw, Poland.

To write a review for Host4Biz on Hostingfoxy, you can follow these steps:

  • Go to Hostingfoxy's website and search for "Host4Biz" using the search bar or by browsing through the hosting providers listed on the website.
  • Once you have found Host4Biz, click on their profile to view more information about the company, such as their ratings, reviews, and plans.
  • On the Host4Biz profile page, scroll down until you see the "Write a review" section.
  • Click on the "Write a review" button, which will direct you to a form where you can share your experience with Host4Biz.
  • Fill out the form by giving your overall rating, providing a title for your review, and writing a detailed review of your experience with Host4Biz.
  • Click on submit button to post your review.

Note that you need to create an account or sign in to your existing account on Hostingfoxy to leave a review. Additionally, be sure to follow the community guidelines when writing your review to ensure that it is appropriate and helpful for others who are considering Host4Biz as their web hosting provider.

Yes, you need to have an account, if you want to write a review on Hostingfoxy for Host4Biz. It require users to create an account in order to verify the authenticity of the review and to prevent spam or fake reviews.

To verify that your review for Host4Biz has been posted on Hostingfoxy, you need to log in to your account on Hostingfoxy. Navigate to the listing page for the hosting provider or service you reviewed. Look for your review on the page. It should be displayed along with any other reviews that have been posted. If you cannot find your review, check your account to ensure that you submitted the review and that it was approved. If it was not approved, you may receive an email from Hostingfoxy with an explanation. Your review should appear in the list of reviews for Host4Biz, if you still cannot find your review, contact Hostingfoxy customer support for assistance. They may be able to provide more information about the status of your review.

Once you submit a review on Hostingfoxy, it usually takes about 24 to 48 hours for it to be reviewed and published on the website. The review goes through a moderation process to ensure that it meets the website's guidelines and policies. If the review is approved, it will be published and made available for other users to view. If there are any issues with the review, the Hostingfoxy team may reach out to you for more information or clarification before making a decision.

To update or delete a review for Host4Biz on Hostingfoxy, you will need to log in to your account and navigate to the review in question. Once you have located your review, you should see an option to edit or delete it. Click on the appropriate button and follow the prompts to make your changes or remove the review. Keep in mind that it may take some time for your changes to be reflected on the website.

If you believe that a review on Hostingfoxy is inaccurate or inappropriate regarding Host4Biz, you can flag it for review. To do so, contact us via our support email at [email protected]. The Hostingfoxy team will review the report and take appropriate action if necessary.

Yes, you can trust the reviews on Hostingfoxy. We have a rigorous verification process in place to ensure that all reviews are from genuine customers and are not falsified or biased.

To know Host4Biz's money-back guarantee, you need to check their plans. They may have different features for different hosting plans. please check above or visit their official site using above links.

Yes, Host4Biz often offers discounts and promotions for its hosting plans, especially for new customers. Check their website or Hostingfoxy for the latest deals and coupon codes.

premium badgePremium Company

Embed Badge

Add to your site

Host4Biz

Host4Biz Description is not available. If you are the real owner, please claim this company to add your own description.

Contact


Email Not Found
Phone Not Found
Warsaw, Poland

Note: claim ownership to update email & phone

About Hostingfoxy

HostingFoxy is a web hosting review platform which is built on transparency. We have listed top Web hosting companies on the basis of existing customer feedback.