Host4Biz

5.00/5.00 - based on 42 reviews
Write a review
Please Login or Signup to write a review

Host4Biz Review: Pros and Cons of Host4Biz  

Host4Biz is Poland-based hosting company. They offer the following services: Shared Hosting, VPS, Dedicated Server. Their servers are placed in Warsaw. 100% of user reviews who used Host4Biz are positive.

Compare host4.biz web hosting pricing and all its other features from all it's different plans, for more info. about host4.biz plans please check below list of our affordable prices list.

Shared Hosting starting at $1.80

Domains : 6 Disk Space : 10 GB Bandwidth : Unlimited Control Panel : cPanel Money-back Guarantee : 14 Days


VPS Hosting starting at $4.90


Dedicated Servers starting at $99.00


5.00/5.00 1 day ago

"Look no further than Host4biz."

If you are looking for a client-focused Hosting Support Team, then look no further than Host4biz.

5.00/5.00 1 week ago

"First rate support."

I switched to host4biz from another web hosting site over the weekend and there were naturally a few bumps along the way, mostly due to oversights on my part. The support from host4biz has been exceptional from everyone . Their responses were quick (within minutes) and always helpful. This is an honest review from a legitimate new customer, and I am very happy with this switch to host4biz. First rate support.

5.00/5.00 2 weeks ago

"Very friendly and helpful."

Cannot fault Host4biz. Very friendly and helpful customer service. I am going to use them again in the nearest future.

5.00/5.00 3 weeks ago

"I am always pleased with the team at Host4biz."

I am always pleased with the team at Host4biz. No issues and fast professional service. Support was great and I'm happy to be a customer. Thank you!!

5.00/5.00 4 weeks ago

"Excellent, prompt support 24/7."

Excellent, prompt support 24/7. Recent first class support given by all your team.

5.00/5.00 1 month ago

"I am thinking of extending my hosting with them for longer time."

I faced many problems and they were with me step by step and supported me all the time with patience and welcome, I am thinking of extending my hosting with them for longer time.

5.00/5.00 1 month ago

"Best assistance ever!!"

Best assistance ever!! Low price and best service, top!

5.00/5.00 1 month ago

"They are fast and smart."

The tech support team has been so good each time I've needed their help. They listen, verify that they've understood and then just get the work done. They are fast and smart.

5.00/5.00 2 months ago

"Best support and hosting service."

Best support and hosting service are provided by host4biz all the time you are their client.

5.00/5.00 2 months ago

"Well done."

The response time of the team is superb. Great technical service at any time of night and day. The staff goes out of their way to solve your hosting problems instantly. Well done.


Embed Badge

Add to your site

Host4Biz

Host4Biz Description is not available. If you are the real owner, please claim this company to add your own description.

Contact


Email Not Found
Phone Not Found


Note: claim ownership to update email & phone

About Hostingfoxy

HostingFoxy is a web hosting review platform which is built on transparency. We have listed top Web hosting companies on the basis of existing customer feedback.