Host4Biz

5.00/5.00 - based on 49 reviews
Write a review
Please Login or Signup to write a review

Host4Biz Review: Pros and Cons of Host4Biz  

Host4Biz is Poland-based hosting company. They offer the following services: Shared Hosting, VPS, Dedicated Server. Their servers are placed in Warsaw. 100% of user reviews who used Host4Biz are positive.

Compare host4.biz web hosting pricing and all its other features from all it's different plans, for more info. about host4.biz plans please check below list of our affordable prices list.

Shared Hosting starting at $1.80

Domains : 6 Disk Space : 10 GB Bandwidth : Unlimited Control Panel : cPanel Money-back Guarantee : 14 Days


VPS Hosting starting at $4.90


Dedicated Servers starting at $99.00


5.00/5.00 1 year ago

Host4biz remains the top hosting company - ever. There service is superior to all, and hosting surpasses all others I have used.

5.00/5.00 1 year ago

Amazing hosting service. They are really responsive. Good customer support and reasonable price for hosting. I will recommend them.

5.00/5.00 1 year ago

The best hosting company I ever seen, fast and reliable. Customer Service is more than 100%. Please, keep it up. I appreciate.

5.00/5.00 1 year ago

Host4biz is perfect in many aspects, especially in delivering VPS services on sweet terms.

5.00/5.00 1 year ago

I like Host4biz for many reasons. Their servers are fast and for the most part they've had good technical support.

5.00/5.00 1 year ago

The support team are excellent, prompt, polite and good at solving the mysteries of Wordpress and host4biz products.

5.00/5.00 1 year ago

Host4biz is probably the most value-for-money service you can buy on the internet. They deliver what they promise.

5.00/5.00 1 year ago

They offer the best hardware for an exceptional price. If you need a server with 24/7 support, powerful hardware, and good support try Host4biz. Trust me, you won't be disappointed.


Embed Badge

Add to your site

Host4Biz

Host4Biz Description is not available. If you are the real owner, please claim this company to add your own description.

Contact


Email Not Found
Phone Not Found


Note: claim ownership to update email & phone

About Hostingfoxy

HostingFoxy is a web hosting review platform which is built on transparency. We have listed top Web hosting companies on the basis of existing customer feedback.