GlowHost

5.00/5.00 - based on 28 reviews
Write a review
Please Login or Signup to write a review

GlowHost Review: Pros and Cons of GlowHost 

GlowHost has been in business since 2002, and they remain a private company to this day.  They are based out of Florida, but their data center is actually in Atlanta, Georgia.  The company offers entry level shared hosting as well as more advanced dedicated servers and cloud options.  Oddly, they don't offer VPS packages at all.

Compare glowhost.com web hosting pricing and all its other features from all it's different plans, for more info. about glowhost.com plans please check below list of our affordable prices list.

Shared Hosting starting at $3.47

Domains : Unlimited Disk Space : Unlimited Bandwidth : Unlimited Control Panel : cPanel Money-back Guarantee : 30 days


Cloud Hosting starting at $49.95


Dedicated Servers starting at $129.00


5.00/5.00 1 week ago

"Uptime is good, my site is always up"

I can honestly say, Glowhost hosting is amazing. Support is the best I have ever had, second to none. They offer great customer service and the hosting is fast and easy to set up on multiple sites. They load fast and they are up 100% of the time which is really important for me and my web sites.

5.00/5.00 2 weeks ago

"The host is fast, support is fast"

Really, if you are going to host any website (but not adult related), use Glowhost hosting, they deserve your business. I have never had a problem they couldn't fix, and fast. I'm also satisfied with then completely useful easy-to-use Control Panel. They could double their price and I would stay with them. They are that good and you won't be disappointed. I don't think I will ever leave.

5.00/5.00 3 weeks ago

"Happy to recommend this hosting service"

After spending so many times in research I decided to sign-up with Glowhost. I selected a monthly shared hosting plan. It was great and after one month I signup for an annual subscription. Today I complete one year with them. I didn't have any problem to manage my site. It provides me great customer support, uptime, reliability and also flexibility. Uptime and Speed have been superb. I like this host.

5.00/5.00 1 month ago

"Good job – Glowhost is a nice provider"

Support rocks. If you know how to do basic things in UNIX/LINUX, their machines are the BEST. Reliable and easy to use. I just totally Love them! Recommend Glowhost hosting to thers. You get so much for your money and I've had nothing but excellent experiences with customer support.

5.00/5.00 1 month ago

"Well-trained support staff always assists me"

My site is always up, and if ever needed any additional help, I've always received great turnaround time. Great job guys, keep it up! Glowhost's tech support is amazing, whenever i needed them they have always been there guiding me.

5.00/5.00 1 month ago

"The price, bandwidth and storage are excellent."

Issues happen, but it's how we resolve the issues that matters in my opinion. Glowhost excels at this and as a busy man with lots to do its always a pleasure to chat to the guys in support who are friendly, efficient and experts at what they do. Well done all of you and for anyone reading and thinking about who is the best.

5.00/5.00 3 months ago

I believe that it will be useful for others if you share my personal experience using Glowhost hosting. While I was browsing web hosting discussion boards and looking for reliable host, the hosting deals impressed me with the price, features and nice bonuses. So I decided to give them a try. Customer Support - EXCELLENT! Many thanks.

5.00/5.00 3 months ago

I've been hosting my site at Glowhost Cloud VPS Hosting account for so long and everything works smoothly. Pricing is much better than my two previous hosts. I do see that some other hosts offer cheaper pricing, but they generally lack some of the features (for instance, included daily backups) or have sketchy reviews for support. I firmly believe that with Glowhost, you get what you pay for.

5.00/5.00 3 months ago

Have had great experience with Glowhost guys. I've had numerous others in the past, only for them to cause hours of work with every change they made to their systems. Never had a problem with them, except a server glitch, which they took care of within 40 minutes of my notifying them.

5.00/5.00 3 months ago

Overall excellent value. I would strongly recommend Glowhost web host to others. You must have trainers working there because everything makes perfect sense and starts gently and at the beginning. It is SO cool to see such care being taken with teaching an obviously excellent system!


Embed Badge

Add to your site

GlowHost

GlowHost Description is not available. If you are the real owner, please claim this company to add your own description.

Contact


Email Not Found
Phone Not Found


Note: claim ownership to update email & phone

About Hostingfoxy

HostingFoxy is a web hosting review platform which is built on transparency. We have listed top Web hosting companies on the basis of existing customer feedback.