Host4Biz

5.00/5.00 - based on 49 reviews
Write a review
Please Login or Signup to write a review

Host4Biz Review: Pros and Cons of Host4Biz  

Host4Biz is Poland-based hosting company. They offer the following services: Shared Hosting, VPS, Dedicated Server. Their servers are placed in Warsaw. 100% of user reviews who used Host4Biz are positive.

Compare host4.biz web hosting pricing and all its other features from all it's different plans, for more info. about host4.biz plans please check below list of our affordable prices list.

Shared Hosting starting at $1.80

Domains : 6 Disk Space : 10 GB Bandwidth : Unlimited Control Panel : cPanel Money-back Guarantee : 14 Days


VPS Hosting starting at $4.90


Dedicated Servers starting at $99.00


5.00/5.00 2 months ago

"Excellent, prompt support 24/7."

Excellent, prompt support 24/7. Recent first class support given by all your team.

5.00/5.00 3 months ago

"I am thinking of extending my hosting with them for longer time."

I faced many problems and they were with me step by step and supported me all the time with patience and welcome, I am thinking of extending my hosting with them for longer time.

5.00/5.00 3 months ago

"Best assistance ever!!"

Best assistance ever!! Low price and best service, top!

5.00/5.00 3 months ago

"They are fast and smart."

The tech support team has been so good each time I've needed their help. They listen, verify that they've understood and then just get the work done. They are fast and smart.

5.00/5.00 3 months ago

"Best support and hosting service."

Best support and hosting service are provided by host4biz all the time you are their client.

5.00/5.00 4 months ago

"Well done."

The response time of the team is superb. Great technical service at any time of night and day. The staff goes out of their way to solve your hosting problems instantly. Well done.

5.00/5.00 4 months ago

"They are professionnals nothing else to add !"

They are professionnals nothing else to add !

5.00/5.00 4 months ago

"Excellent service fromHost4biz."

Excellent service fromHost4biz. Sorted out my technical issue with the website in no time at all and kept me calm!

5.00/5.00 4 months ago

"The best company on this world."

The best company on this world. They are 24/7/365 ready to help! Never saw so good service. I recommend it to all peoples! Happy customer.

5.00/5.00 6 months ago

"Excellent work keep it up."

Great agents, knows what to do and fast to help. Excellent work keep it up.


Embed Badge

Add to your site

Host4Biz

Host4Biz Description is not available. If you are the real owner, please claim this company to add your own description.

Contact


Email Not Found
Phone Not Found


Note: claim ownership to update email & phone

About Hostingfoxy

HostingFoxy is a web hosting review platform which is built on transparency. We have listed top Web hosting companies on the basis of existing customer feedback.