Host4Biz

5.00/5.00 - based on 49 reviews
Write a review
Please Login or Signup to write a review

Host4Biz Review: Pros and Cons of Host4Biz  

Host4Biz is Poland-based hosting company. They offer the following services: Shared Hosting, VPS, Dedicated Server. Their servers are placed in Warsaw. 100% of user reviews who used Host4Biz are positive.

Compare host4.biz web hosting pricing and all its other features from all it's different plans, for more info. about host4.biz plans please check below list of our affordable prices list.

Shared Hosting starting at $1.80

Domains : 6 Disk Space : 10 GB Bandwidth : Unlimited Control Panel : cPanel Money-back Guarantee : 14 Days


VPS Hosting starting at $4.90


Dedicated Servers starting at $99.00


5.00/5.00 9 months ago

I received a critical error on my site and tried fixing it myself without success. Their tech staff was able to fix it for me and get my site up and running quickly. Money well spent!

5.00/5.00 10 months ago

They are fast, effective, and well priced. Exactly what I needed. My issue was solved the same day.

5.00/5.00 10 months ago

Quick, efficient support. Support has always replied in less than 24 hours and my problem is almost always solved with only one ticket. Highly recommended!

5.00/5.00 10 months ago

Amazing hosting company, I've had bad experiences with other even larger companies but this is the best I have ever used.

5.00/5.00 10 months ago

Honestly, this is the best customer service around. The people are friendly and they totally know what they are doing. Highly recommend Host4biz if you want reliable customer service and tech support.

5.00/5.00 11 months ago

Best VPS provider to have a deal with, they provide well-balanced servers with high uptime. I would highly recommend.

5.00/5.00 11 months ago

They have been the easiest hosting provider we have ever dealt with. Their technical support is incredibly fast, helpful and comprehensive. We recommend them very highly!

5.00/5.00 11 months ago

Love this hosing service best of all. They are the only hosting company that will really try to solve your problem.

5.00/5.00 1 year ago

Best customer service! Fast, friendly, helpful. Their support team happily take care of whatever the issue or request is. They are really outstanding.

5.00/5.00 1 year ago

Well host4biz has some of the best support in the industry. Every interaction is pleasant, effective, and fast.


Embed Badge

Add to your site

Host4Biz

Host4Biz Description is not available. If you are the real owner, please claim this company to add your own description.

Contact


Email Not Found
Phone Not Found


Note: claim ownership to update email & phone

About Hostingfoxy

HostingFoxy is a web hosting review platform which is built on transparency. We have listed top Web hosting companies on the basis of existing customer feedback.