Host4Biz

5.00/5.00 - based on 49 reviews
Write a review
Please Login or Signup to write a review

Host4Biz Review: Pros and Cons of Host4Biz  

Host4Biz is Poland-based hosting company. They offer the following services: Shared Hosting, VPS, Dedicated Server. Their servers are placed in Warsaw. 100% of user reviews who used Host4Biz are positive.

Compare host4.biz web hosting pricing and all its other features from all it's different plans, for more info. about host4.biz plans please check below list of our affordable prices list.

Shared Hosting starting at $1.80

Domains : 6 Disk Space : 10 GB Bandwidth : Unlimited Control Panel : cPanel Money-back Guarantee : 14 Days


VPS Hosting starting at $4.90


Dedicated Servers starting at $99.00


5.00/5.00 6 months ago

"Host4biz are just brilliant."

Host4biz are just brilliant. They always find an answer. Best ever provider.

5.00/5.00 6 months ago

"The best customer service ever, always ready to help."

The best customer service ever, always ready to help which comes in handy if you don't know much about all the techy stuff. Their tech staff was great and fixed my problem plus explained to me exactly what everything meant, literally the best customer service ever.

5.00/5.00 6 months ago

"I recommend it to anyone."

We use Host4biz service for a couple of years and we are very happy with service they provided!
Always fast replies and super customer support. I recommend it to anyone.

5.00/5.00 7 months ago

"The best and most reliable."

The support staff at them are also very enthusiastic about their work and, in my experience, have always been able to resolve issues fully. I particularly appreciate their detailed and very courteous replies to any issues I raise.

5.00/5.00 8 months ago

The hosting service is reliable and the technical support team is absolutely awesome to work with. Very supportive and knowledgeable team with consistent attention to customer service.

5.00/5.00 9 months ago

Host4biz provides both good service and good value.

5.00/5.00 8 months ago

I am very pleasantly surprised by the level of support and assistance that I have received from the support team at Host4biz. They are very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Give them a try.

5.00/5.00 8 months ago

I really like their support team, they are 24/7 available. Servers are as stable as a rock. Uptime is high. Give them a try.

5.00/5.00 9 months ago

Support is literally godly. I have opened about 5 tickets in the past 4 days, and every time they were quick to reply in under 20 minutes.

5.00/5.00 9 months ago

Highly professional VPS service is available from host4biz. They know their work well.


Embed Badge

Add to your site

Host4Biz

Host4Biz Description is not available. If you are the real owner, please claim this company to add your own description.

Contact


Email Not Found
Phone Not Found


Note: claim ownership to update email & phone

About Hostingfoxy

HostingFoxy is a web hosting review platform which is built on transparency. We have listed top Web hosting companies on the basis of existing customer feedback.