HostNamaste

5.00/5.00 - based on 5 reviews
Write a review
Please Login or Signup to write a review

HostNamaste Review: Pros and Cons of HostNamaste 

HostNamaste is India-based hosting company. They offer the following services: Shared Hosting, Resellers, VPS, Dedicated Server. Their servers are placed in next locations: Mumbai, Los Angeles, Dallas, Jacksonville, Roubaix, Strasbourg, Moscow. 89% of user reviews who used HostNamaste are positive.

Compare hostnamaste.com web hosting pricing and all its other features from all it's different plans, for more info. about hostnamaste.com plans please check below list of our affordable prices list.

Shared Hosting starting at $1.95

Domains : 1 Disk Space : 2 GB Bandwidth : 102.4 GB Control Panel : cPanel Money-back Guarantee : 30 days


VPS Hosting starting at $0.83


Dedicated Servers starting at $29.99


Reseller Hosting starting at $6.99


5.00/5.00 2 months ago

I've been using Hostnamaste web hosting service for more than four months and I must say I've never experienced as good services as they offer - high uptime, qualified support even for an out-of-competence questions, flexible price policy - these are just a few words from the huge list of benefits they're offering to their customers. I feel their prices are a little on the high side compared to what bandwidth you get.

5.00/5.00 2 months ago

I wouldn't move from Hostnamaste budget dedicated server for anything, not while it's working as great as now! I love the features they provide, everything has been superb and the privacy and security are excellent. The tools provided are great! So I would have to recommend them, highly, based on my experience thus far.

5.00/5.00 2 months ago

I'm a very happy customer. Recommend Hostnamaste KVM VPS hosting to others. Good support, good service, so for 5 years I have no need to look for better provider, thanks their team a lot. Within an hour after signup i can login my control panel and my domain is active! That's fast!

5.00/5.00 3 months ago

In short: Hostnamaste is lean, swift, rock-steady, smart, & inexpensive. When I first signed up, I thought the price was reasonable for a bare-bones service; every time you folks add another little utility, I almost feel guilty. And every time I add or upgrade an account, or walk into a corner that usually gets me an email from your Tech people within an hour, I am thankful.

5.00/5.00 4 months ago

Glad with the hosting service I receieve from Hostnamaste team. Contacted their techs over 4 months ago, told them my requirements and the best solution was "Hybrid server" - all in all, it served all my demands. The speed is perfect, features are wonderful. As for the tech support, they are professionals and work 24/7 - very help. I am fully satisfied. Thanks.


Embed Badge

Add to your site

HostNamaste

HostNamaste Description is not available. If you are the real owner, please claim this company to add your own description.

Contact


Email Not Found
Phone Not Found


Note: claim ownership to update email & phone

About Hostingfoxy

HostingFoxy is a web hosting review platform which is built on transparency. We have listed top Web hosting companies on the basis of existing customer feedback.