Koddos

5.00/5.00 - based on 15 reviews
Write a review
Please Login or Signup to write a review

Koddos Review: Pros and Cons of Koddos 

Koddos is a reseller offering several different hosting options for customers worldwide. Founded in 2007, the company focuses on standard and “high risk” hosting, and security.  This is very important in today's environment since more and more hackers and other criminals are targeting websites.  Having DDoS protection and other security features can be essential, especially for business sites.

Compare Koddos web hosting pricing and all its other features from all it's different plans, for more info. about koddos.net plans please check below list of our affordable prices list.

Shared Hosting starting at $8.95

Domains : Unlimited Disk Space : 3 GB Bandwidth : 153.6 GB Control Panel : cPanel Money-back Guarantee : 7Days


VPS Hosting starting at $9.99


Dedicated Servers starting at $150.00


5.00/5.00 10 months ago

Needless to say I have had to contact Koddos offshore VPS hosting provider on a several occasions and I have never been kept waiting. Management was responsive when informed of the problems. Long term experience with managed servers has taught me that the most important thing is quality of service, particularly quality of support. I strongly recommend it to everyone. The support is more than excellent.

5.00/5.00 11 months ago

Very helpful, friendly and fast service. Koddos knew all the answers to the questions I was asking… which is more than can be said of some other hosts who I've had to deal with that outsource their customer service to foreign countries with agents who barely speak english. 5 STARS!

5.00/5.00 1 year ago

I got great servers, features, prices and reliability. Many thanks to Koddos professionals. They are easy to work with. Customer support is available 24/7 - this makes them preferable.

5.00/5.00 1 year ago

When we were planning our new e-commerce venture, we looked hard and wide for Swiss based host. This provider was a clear winner. Fast and reliable support coupled with a great pricing scheme and web control make this web host the premier hosting service in Switzerland. All our sites load quickly. We have never had a support issue that Koddos has not been able to solve in a fast and highly professional manner. We currently have 11 sites hosted with this host and have plan for 22 more. Koddos Offshore Hosting is a valuable partner for our e-commerce ventures.

5.00/5.00 1 year ago

I moved from another web host and to be honest I did not expect some major changes in the services. I have a few comments regarding Koddos offshore VPS hosting services. Support: I have used that several times and no delays, no downtime, no lost emails. Price: I wish they had cheaper services, but I can afford to pay them for it. Thumbs up to Koddos!


Embed Badge

Add to your site

Koddos

Koddos Description is not available. If you are the real owner, please claim this company to add your own description.

About Hostingfoxy

HostingFoxy is a web hosting review platform which is built on transparency. We have listed top Web hosting companies on the basis of existing customer feedback.