LLHOST INC SRL.

5.00/5.00 - based on 6 reviews
Write a review
Please Login or Signup to write a review

LLHOST INC SRL. Review: Pros and Cons of LLHOST INC SRL.

LLHOST INC. is a hosting company established in 2012. We are a provider of VPS and dedicated servers and offer competitive prices without sacrificing the quality of the services provided. Fast SSD Virtual Servers without Bandwidth Limitations for a fixed price.

Compare llhost-inc.eu web hosting pricing and all its other features from all it's different plans, for more info. about llhost-inc.eu plans please check below list of our affordable prices list.

VPS Hosting starting at $3.38


5.00/5.00 4 months ago

Would like to see more locations or more options for locations in the future. Price is fine.

5.00/5.00 5 months ago

overall good. fast support. fast servers. kind of few locations to choose from though but that's fine.

5.00/5.00 5 months ago

fantasic uptime, value and support response time. i have nothing but positive experiences witth them!

5.00/5.00 6 months ago

The access to standard unix tools is great. The VPS hosting solutions llhost-inc.eu offers are really excellent and cheap. Good service. I use the site to run my business online selling different laptops and check e-mail on it everyday, and their network performance is about as fast as any of the other services out there, but for about half the price. Got 15% off the price having purchased 3 months VPS plan.

5.00/5.00 6 months ago

Surprisingly good performance for the money. Topnotch support that always answers within an hour. Wish they offered more locations but i'm sure that will come in the future.

5.00/5.00 7 months ago

Well, llhost-inc web host seems to be geared towards the professional team and they are still friendly and helpful to a novice such as myself. Can say the server uptime and overall speed performance are outstanding and consistent. Every conversation was pleasant and helpful. Every question resolved to my satisfaction. Keep up the good work guys!


Embed Badge

Add to your site

LLHOST INC SRL.

LLHOST INC SRL. Description is not available. If you are the real owner, please claim this company to add your own description.

Contact


Email Not Found
Phone Not Found
United States

Note: claim ownership to update email & phone

About Hostingfoxy

HostingFoxy is a web hosting review platform which is built on transparency. We have listed top Web hosting companies on the basis of existing customer feedback.