luxhosting.lu

5.00/5.00 - based on 6 reviews
Write a review
Please Login or Signup to write a review

luxhosting.lu Review: Pros and Cons of luxhosting.lu

LUXHOSTING is a reference company for Web Hosting, Domain registration and Website services for individuals, private and public companies, focusing on Luxembourg and Europe. All our web hosting services come with the basics to get you online as fast and as efficiently as possible.

Compare uxhosting.lu web hosting pricing and all its other features from all it's different plans, for more info. about uxhosting.lu plans please check below list of our affordable prices list.

Shared Hosting starting at $0.09

Domains : 1 Disk Space : 25.19 MB Bandwidth : 1.02 GB Control Panel : cPanel Money-back Guarantee : 30 days


VPS Hosting starting at $11.25


Dedicated Servers starting at $383.27


Reseller Hosting starting at $24.58


5.00/5.00 9 months ago

Fast service and fast customer support. One of the best web hosts in the IT martket.

5.00/5.00 10 months ago

I have been using this service from past 2years .The best part is support is available 24x7 and they are helpful.

5.00/5.00 11 months ago

Amazing service, the help team replied within 1minute of making a ticket.

5.00/5.00 11 months ago

This hosting company offers the best combination of technical support, features, and value of any of them!

5.00/5.00 1 year ago

They have a great support team, and they are always there for you for any question that you might have. Thanks this time to their technician for helping me with issue.

5.00/5.00 1 year ago

The best service I have ever used. There is no downtime and they have high uptime.


Embed Badge

Add to your site

luxhosting.lu

luxhosting.lu Description is not available. If you are the real owner, please claim this company to add your own description.

Contact


Email Not Found
Phone Not Found
United States

Note: claim ownership to update email & phone

About Hostingfoxy

HostingFoxy is a web hosting review platform which is built on transparency. We have listed top Web hosting companies on the basis of existing customer feedback.