simplenet.io

5.00/5.00 - based on 12 reviews
Write a review
Please Login or Signup to write a review

simplenet.io Review: Pros and Cons of simplenet.io

 

Compare simplenet.io web hosting pricing and all its other features from all it's different plans, for more info. about simplenet.io plans please check below list of our affordable prices list.

Shared Hosting starting at $5.52

Domains : 2 Disk Space : 5 GB Bandwidth : 1 TB Control Panel : cPanel Money-back Guarantee : 30 days


5.00/5.00 9 months ago

I never experience such wonderful customer service before. Simplenet is fast + more reliable by far. They are the greatest!!

5.00/5.00 9 months ago

Best Wordpress service ever!! I am moving everything I have over to you guys!

5.00/5.00 9 months ago

Their support was very helpful and patient with my very basic questions. Also time between my finishing typing and waiting for response was minimal. Thanks.

5.00/5.00 10 months ago

I have only signed up for a month because sometimes host companies can be sketchy. Simplenet is great. They are very easy to contact and pleasant in resolving issues. The best Wordpress hosting provider they are!

5.00/5.00 10 months ago

Will stay will Simplenet as long as they offer their Wordpress hosting service in a quality and webmaster-friendly manner.

5.00/5.00 10 months ago

They've been professional & quick to respond. I am more than pleased that I finally decided to try out them.

5.00/5.00 10 months ago

Well Simplenet is a very well executed Wordpress-oriented hosting company. If you are technical, they can help, if you are not technical, they can help!

5.00/5.00 10 months ago

I was having a minor issue with logging into my wordpress account, the support there came to my rescue. That means a lot to my business as we were offline for sometime. Thank you.

5.00/5.00 11 months ago

The price is very competitive and, for an inexperienced person like me, their system is something you can get used to pretty quickly. When I do need support, the support team is excellent. Great response time and super helpful.

5.00/5.00 1 year ago

Simplenet is a very good Wordpress hosting service. Very quick and does exactly as advertised.


Embed Badge

Add to your site

simplenet.io

simplenet.io Description is not available. If you are the real owner, please claim this company to add your own description.

Contact


Email Not Found
Phone Not Found
United States

Note: claim ownership to update email & phone

About Hostingfoxy

HostingFoxy is a web hosting review platform which is built on transparency. We have listed top Web hosting companies on the basis of existing customer feedback.