swissns

5.00/5.00 - based on 7 reviews
Write a review
Please Login or Signup to write a review

swissns Review: Pros and Cons of swissns 

swissns is Switzerland-based hosting company. They offer the following services: Shared Hosting, VPS, Dedicated Server, SSL. Their servers are placed in Lugano. 100% of user reviews who used swissns are positive.

Compare swissns web hosting pricing and all its other features from all it's different plans, for more info. about plans please check below list of our affordable prices list.

Shared Hosting starting at $4.38

Domains : 1 Disk Space : 1 GB Bandwidth : 10.24 GB Control Panel : cPanel Money-back Guarantee : 7Days


VPS Hosting starting at $25.19


Dedicated Servers starting at $87.60


5.00/5.00 3 weeks ago

"Technicians reply almost immediately"

I get to experience blazing speed, smart routing capability - this what I like the best about their services. I can say that swissns.ch hosting and also managed services are professional. Uptime has been good.

5.00/5.00 1 month ago

"Would recommend Swissns. It's all good!"

All of my support tickets are responded to within one hour, so you can be assured of a timely response and quick resolution to your issue. Superb features, service, and quality. I've had many, many hosts over the years and so far swissns.ch is the best.

5.00/5.00 1 month ago

"Professional hosting service"

I recommend this to anyone looking for a lot of features for a low price. Cheap hosting – Check, Great uptime – Check, Nice features – Check, Good support – Check… Swissns.ch support team is skillful and responsive so that is much appreciated. Their Cpanel is feature rich and easy to use. Recommended.

5.00/5.00 1 month ago

"I'm happy, my sites are always up"

I was looking for a good hosting website and was previously with several web hosts and other big site. Swissns has been a simply amazing experience. I have always been happy with the quality of service, the options the server offers, as well as the varieties of data plans. Their technical support is amazing.

5.00/5.00 6 months ago

I'd like to take this opportunity to thank Swissns for very helpful and efficient service, especially from Nicolas, I've been pleasantly surprised at just how good your team is. You and your team certainly deserve it. I never cease to be amazed at the quality and quantity of your service. Many thanks and regards.

5.00/5.00 7 months ago

The Tech support team is professional. They're consistently innovating, adding new technology to their hosting, adding new staff with the knowledge I can't even comprehend, all while staying "human". Really happy with swissns shared hosting along with Cyber Protect Cloud (really cool solution for keeping my system safe and secure, almost never any issues.

5.00/5.00 7 months ago

Hi everyone please take swissns web hosting. The level of support is excellent: quick response and knowledgeable, helpful staff. On top of that the hosting packages are great value for the specifications provided. Highly recommended. Their Cyber Protect solution is really cool, keeping my system safe. Excellent service with such a quick response time!


Embed Badge

Add to your site

swissns

swissns Description is not available. If you are the real owner, please claim this company to add your own description.

Contact


Email Not Found
Phone Not Found


Note: claim ownership to update email & phone

About Hostingfoxy

HostingFoxy is a web hosting review platform which is built on transparency. We have listed top Web hosting companies on the basis of existing customer feedback.