Brixly Web Solutions

5.00/5.00 - based on 6 reviews
Write a review
Please Login or Signup to write a review

Brixly Web Solutions Review: Pros and Cons of Brixly Web Solutions

Brixly Web Solutions is hosting company that offer the following services: Shared Hosting, VPS, Cloud Hosting, Resellers. Their servers are placed in London. 100% of user reviews who used Brixly Web Solutions are positive.

Compare Brixly Web Solutions web hosting pricing and all its other features from all it's different plans, for more info. about brixly.uk plans please check below list of our affordable prices list.

Shared Hosting starting at $5.12

Domains : 5 Disk Space : Unlimited Bandwidth : Unlimited Control Panel : cPanel Money-back Guarantee : 30 days


VPS Hosting starting at $12.89


Cloud Hosting starting at $5.12


Reseller Hosting starting at $25.85


5.00/5.00 3 months ago

"Fast and very helpful."

Excellent support from Brixly once again thank you. Fast and very helpful. Pleased I have switched my web hosting to them as their service and communication is excellent.

5.00/5.00 3 months ago

"Thank you Brixly for all the help and support!!!"

I recommend Brixly!!! Their support team is awesome. I was assisted several time, and every time they respond by minutes!!
Yesterday I was assisted by their technician, he is very professional like all the team.
Thank you Brixly for all the help and support!!!

5.00/5.00 4 months ago

I had forgotten my password to my wordpress blog and your customer support was very helpful in me changing my password. It was very technical stuff but your support staff helped me. Your support is AWESOME!!!

5.00/5.00 4 months ago

5 stars rating for Brixly for my 5 Years experience with Brixly. They have no-nonsense hosting and support. They have a great tech team too.

5.00/5.00 5 months ago

The service is everything you would expect. You get the control you want over your own server, everything from email to hosting services. All in all, you can't go wrong with Brixly as your provider.

5.00/5.00 4 months ago

Well Brixly is a very well executed hosting company. If you are technical, they can help, if you are not technical, they can help!


Embed Badge

Add to your site

Brixly Web Solutions

Brixly Web Solutions Description is not available. If you are the real owner, please claim this company to add your own description.

Contact


Email Not Found
Phone Not Found


Note: claim ownership to update email & phone

About Hostingfoxy

HostingFoxy is a web hosting review platform which is built on transparency. We have listed top Web hosting companies on the basis of existing customer feedback.