Brixly Web Solutions

5.00/5.00 - based on 8 reviews
Write a review
Please Login or Signup to write a review

Brixly Web Solutions Review: Pros and Cons of Brixly Web Solutions

Brixly Web Solutions is hosting company that offer the following services: Shared Hosting, VPS, Cloud Hosting, Resellers. Their servers are placed in London. 100% of user reviews who used Brixly Web Solutions are positive.

Compare Brixly Web Solutions web hosting pricing and all its other features from all it's different plans, for more info. about brixly.uk plans please check below list of our affordable prices list.

Shared Hosting starting at $5.12

Domains : 5 Disk Space : Unlimited Bandwidth : Unlimited Control Panel : cPanel Money-back Guarantee : 30 days


VPS Hosting starting at $12.89


Cloud Hosting starting at $5.12


Reseller Hosting starting at $25.85


5.00/5.00 1 year ago

"Fantastic, pro, very kindly,… really really fantastic."

Fantastic, pro, very kindly,… really really fantastic.
They have stable servers which have high uptime and prices are competitive.
I've used many web hosting companies and I confidently can say this is one of the best support available out there.
I recommend it for someone looking for a good web hosting.

5.00/5.00 1 year ago

"Great experience with Brixly company."

Great experience with Brixly company. The tech support gurus are easy to get in touch with and very helpful.
Servers work smoothly and flawlessly. And their prices are very competitive. Recommend to try them with no doubt.

5.00/5.00 1 year ago

"Fast and very helpful."

Excellent support from Brixly once again thank you. Fast and very helpful. Pleased I have switched my web hosting to them as their service and communication is excellent.

5.00/5.00 1 year ago

"Thank you Brixly for all the help and support!!!"

I recommend Brixly!!! Their support team is awesome. I was assisted several time, and every time they respond by minutes!!
Yesterday I was assisted by their technician, he is very professional like all the team.
Thank you Brixly for all the help and support!!!

5.00/5.00 2 years ago

I had forgotten my password to my wordpress blog and your customer support was very helpful in me changing my password. It was very technical stuff but your support staff helped me. Your support is AWESOME!!!

5.00/5.00 2 years ago

5 stars rating for Brixly for my 5 Years experience with Brixly. They have no-nonsense hosting and support. They have a great tech team too.

5.00/5.00 2 years ago

The service is everything you would expect. You get the control you want over your own server, everything from email to hosting services. All in all, you can't go wrong with Brixly as your provider.

5.00/5.00 2 years ago

Well Brixly is a very well executed hosting company. If you are technical, they can help, if you are not technical, they can help!


Brixly Web Solutions is a hosting company listed on Hostingfoxy that provides Shared Hosting, VPS Hosting, Cloud Hosting, Reseller Hosting, and hosting services. Brixly Web Solutions address is .

To write a review for Brixly Web Solutions on Hostingfoxy, you can follow these steps:

  • Go to Hostingfoxy's website and search for "Brixly Web Solutions" using the search bar or by browsing through the hosting providers listed on the website.
  • Once you have found Brixly Web Solutions, click on their profile to view more information about the company, such as their ratings, reviews, and plans.
  • On the Brixly Web Solutions profile page, scroll down until you see the "Write a review" section.
  • Click on the "Write a review" button, which will direct you to a form where you can share your experience with Brixly Web Solutions.
  • Fill out the form by giving your overall rating, providing a title for your review, and writing a detailed review of your experience with Brixly Web Solutions.
  • Click on submit button to post your review.

Note that you need to create an account or sign in to your existing account on Hostingfoxy to leave a review. Additionally, be sure to follow the community guidelines when writing your review to ensure that it is appropriate and helpful for others who are considering Brixly Web Solutions as their web hosting provider.

Yes, you need to have an account, if you want to write a review on Hostingfoxy for Brixly Web Solutions. It require users to create an account in order to verify the authenticity of the review and to prevent spam or fake reviews.

To verify that your review for Brixly Web Solutions has been posted on Hostingfoxy, you need to log in to your account on Hostingfoxy. Navigate to the listing page for the hosting provider or service you reviewed. Look for your review on the page. It should be displayed along with any other reviews that have been posted. If you cannot find your review, check your account to ensure that you submitted the review and that it was approved. If it was not approved, you may receive an email from Hostingfoxy with an explanation. Your review should appear in the list of reviews for Brixly Web Solutions, if you still cannot find your review, contact Hostingfoxy customer support for assistance. They may be able to provide more information about the status of your review.

Once you submit a review on Hostingfoxy, it usually takes about 24 to 48 hours for it to be reviewed and published on the website. The review goes through a moderation process to ensure that it meets the website's guidelines and policies. If the review is approved, it will be published and made available for other users to view. If there are any issues with the review, the Hostingfoxy team may reach out to you for more information or clarification before making a decision.

To update or delete a review for Brixly Web Solutions on Hostingfoxy, you will need to log in to your account and navigate to the review in question. Once you have located your review, you should see an option to edit or delete it. Click on the appropriate button and follow the prompts to make your changes or remove the review. Keep in mind that it may take some time for your changes to be reflected on the website.

If you believe that a review on Hostingfoxy is inaccurate or inappropriate regarding Brixly Web Solutions, you can flag it for review. To do so, contact us via our support email at [email protected]. The Hostingfoxy team will review the report and take appropriate action if necessary.

Yes, you can trust the reviews on Hostingfoxy. We have a rigorous verification process in place to ensure that all reviews are from genuine customers and are not falsified or biased.

To know Brixly Web Solutions's money-back guarantee, you need to check their plans. They may have different features for different hosting plans. please check above or visit their official site using above links.

Yes, Brixly Web Solutions often offers discounts and promotions for its hosting plans, especially for new customers. Check their website or Hostingfoxy for the latest deals and coupon codes.

Embed Badge

Add to your site

Brixly Web Solutions

Brixly Web Solutions Description is not available. If you are the real owner, please claim this company to add your own description.

Contact


Email Not Found
Phone Not Found


Note: claim ownership to update email & phone

About Hostingfoxy

HostingFoxy is a web hosting review platform which is built on transparency. We have listed top Web hosting companies on the basis of existing customer feedback.