DataPacket

5.00/5.00 - based on 11 reviews
Write a review
Please Login or Signup to write a review

DataPacket Review: Pros and Cons of DataPacket

Datapacket.net is a dedicated server provider specialising in high-performance solutions. All of its servers are equipped with latest hardware and unshared 10Gbps ports. It offer transparent pricing and 24/7 support over multiple channels such as live chat, email, phone and even slack. Datapacket network infrastructure is based on a fully redundant Cisco platform and cooperation with multiple Tier1 transit providers. Strategically chosen 15 datacenters throughout all of Europe and US allow the standard response time to be below 30ms.

Compare datapacket.net web hosting pricing and all its other features from all it's different plans, for more info. about datapacket.net plans please check below list of our affordable prices list.

Shared Hosting starting at $3.32

Domains : Unlimited Disk Space : 25 GB Bandwidth : 250 GB Control Panel : Yes Money-back Guarantee : 7 days


VPS Hosting starting at $4.99


Cloud Hosting starting at $4.15


Dedicated Servers starting at $19.99


Reseller Hosting starting at $9.99


5.00/5.00 1 month ago

"Thumbs up for this host."

I've started my blogging journey with the regular Datapacket ssd shared hosting. It worked great for me until my blog started getting high traffic. My experience with my previous shared hosting wasn’t that good. And I decided to upgrade to vps Hosting. I didn't find any difference. Believe me. So far, I haven't faced any major downtime with Datapacket shared ssd hosting.

5.00/5.00 3 months ago

"Perfect speed, good host."

The great thing with Datapacket is that they never fail to be better by providing us customers with more beneficial features and keeping us happy with the reliability that is very consistent. This is more than what I expected. Part of the cause of success of my business, I owe to Datapacket hosting solutions. Put more effort in training the support staff and it will be the perfect host.

5.00/5.00 4 months ago

"Great job!"

I have nothing but great things to say about our hosting experiences with DataPacket. Every chance I get, I try to recommend their services to people that are looking for a friendly, reliable hosting provider. Honestly, I haven't noticed any down time, that I remember. Any time I have had any questions, or needed support, their support team has been excellent at providing prompt and courteous answers. Great job!

5.00/5.00 5 months ago

"The uptime and service have both been spectacular."

As for Datapacket server speed, it is standard. Everything works good. My website is up and running and I love it! Tickets are usually answered with 10 minutes of submission and their support staff is extremely obliging. The list of extra software installations is huge and it is really easy to use. Recommended. Could not have asked for a better host in my opinion! I have no complaints to share.

5.00/5.00 5 months ago

"Affordable web hosting."

Highly recommend datapacket.net – for the feature-packed hosting products and helpful tech customer service. The technical support is responsive to extremely basic and simplistic questions. Now as for the pricing it is really not bad - very stable and well only time my network or website is down is when i do a shell reboot thru putty access when i am configuring the server. recommended 100%!

5.00/5.00 6 months ago

"I’ve been pleased. Thumbs up!"

I've been with DataPacket wordpress hosting for 2 months now and love them! You get so much for your money and I've had nothing but excellent experiences with customer support. Overall, a very good host who looks on the fun side apart from what they do. If you have a one or two sites you may well have many years of happy service with this hosting provider, but if your site is for business look elsewhere.

5.00/5.00 11 months ago

"Nice dedicated server host."

I've been rather inert in actually getting my site back online in a fully functional capacity, my dealings with Datapacket.net dedicated server host have been top notch, and I've been very pleased with fast, personable, and affordable service. Must mention that tech support phone calls and emails are always quick. I've only needed about 4 tickets and everything has been minor and resolved very quickly.

5.00/5.00 1 year ago

"I'd recommend this host."

I'd like to express my gratitude for the assistance I received over your live chat system earlier this afternoon. I was attended to by Brian around 3pm today and he was able to quickly and correctly diagnose my problem with my Wordpress-based email form as being a configuration problem with the addon-domain and mail exchange server. Datapacket.net was prompt to help me make the necessary back-end changes and even took the time to educate me on the potential drawbacks of making the configuration. I'd recommend this host for the professional attitude and sincerity. Thanks!

5.00/5.00 1 year ago

"Quick responses and friendly service."

Since I've been with Datapacket.net I am EXTREMELY happy! The package I have is not only cheaper but runs better! The program is really easy to use and very customizable. The customer service alone is enough to please anyone! Quick responses and friendly service.

5.00/5.00 1 year ago

"Support staff is really patient!"

They are the best hosting provider I've ever used. It was like pulling teeth to get help with our old hosting provider but not with Datapacket.net web hosting. They are quick to help and found solutions quickly. Their support staff is really patient too.


DataPacket is a hosting company listed on Hostingfoxy that provides Shared Hosting, VPS Hosting, Cloud Hosting, Dedicated Servers, Reseller Hosting, and hosting services. DataPacket address is 207 Regent Street.

To write a review for DataPacket on Hostingfoxy, you can follow these steps:

  • Go to Hostingfoxy's website and search for "DataPacket" using the search bar or by browsing through the hosting providers listed on the website.
  • Once you have found DataPacket, click on their profile to view more information about the company, such as their ratings, reviews, and plans.
  • On the DataPacket profile page, scroll down until you see the "Write a review" section.
  • Click on the "Write a review" button, which will direct you to a form where you can share your experience with DataPacket.
  • Fill out the form by giving your overall rating, providing a title for your review, and writing a detailed review of your experience with DataPacket.
  • Click on submit button to post your review.

Note that you need to create an account or sign in to your existing account on Hostingfoxy to leave a review. Additionally, be sure to follow the community guidelines when writing your review to ensure that it is appropriate and helpful for others who are considering DataPacket as their web hosting provider.

Yes, you need to have an account, if you want to write a review on Hostingfoxy for DataPacket. It require users to create an account in order to verify the authenticity of the review and to prevent spam or fake reviews.

To verify that your review for DataPacket has been posted on Hostingfoxy, you need to log in to your account on Hostingfoxy. Navigate to the listing page for the hosting provider or service you reviewed. Look for your review on the page. It should be displayed along with any other reviews that have been posted. If you cannot find your review, check your account to ensure that you submitted the review and that it was approved. If it was not approved, you may receive an email from Hostingfoxy with an explanation. Your review should appear in the list of reviews for DataPacket, if you still cannot find your review, contact Hostingfoxy customer support for assistance. They may be able to provide more information about the status of your review.

Once you submit a review on Hostingfoxy, it usually takes about 24 to 48 hours for it to be reviewed and published on the website. The review goes through a moderation process to ensure that it meets the website's guidelines and policies. If the review is approved, it will be published and made available for other users to view. If there are any issues with the review, the Hostingfoxy team may reach out to you for more information or clarification before making a decision.

To update or delete a review for DataPacket on Hostingfoxy, you will need to log in to your account and navigate to the review in question. Once you have located your review, you should see an option to edit or delete it. Click on the appropriate button and follow the prompts to make your changes or remove the review. Keep in mind that it may take some time for your changes to be reflected on the website.

If you believe that a review on Hostingfoxy is inaccurate or inappropriate regarding DataPacket, you can flag it for review. To do so, contact us via our support email at [email protected]. The Hostingfoxy team will review the report and take appropriate action if necessary.

Yes, you can trust the reviews on Hostingfoxy. We have a rigorous verification process in place to ensure that all reviews are from genuine customers and are not falsified or biased.

To know DataPacket's money-back guarantee, you need to check their plans. They may have different features for different hosting plans. please check above or visit their official site using above links.

Yes, DataPacket often offers discounts and promotions for its hosting plans, especially for new customers. Check their website or Hostingfoxy for the latest deals and coupon codes.

Embed Badge

Add to your site

DataPacket

DataPacket Description is not available. If you are the real owner, please claim this company to add your own description.

Contact


Email Not Found
Phone Not Found
207 Regent Street

Note: claim ownership to update email & phone

About Hostingfoxy

HostingFoxy is a web hosting review platform which is built on transparency. We have listed top Web hosting companies on the basis of existing customer feedback.