Koddos

5.00/5.00 - based on 31 reviews
Write a review
Please Login or Signup to write a review

Koddos Review: Pros and Cons of Koddos 

Koddos is a reseller offering several different hosting options for customers worldwide. Founded in 2007, the company focuses on standard and “high risk” hosting, and security.  This is very important in today's environment since more and more hackers and other criminals are targeting websites.  Having DDoS protection and other security features can be essential, especially for business sites.

Compare Koddos web hosting pricing and all its other features from all it's different plans, for more info. about koddos.net plans please check below list of our affordable prices list.

Shared Hosting starting at $8.95

Domains : Unlimited Disk Space : 3 GB Bandwidth : 153.6 GB Control Panel : cPanel Money-back Guarantee : 7Days


VPS Hosting starting at $9.99


Dedicated Servers starting at $150.00


5.00/5.00 4 weeks ago

"This VPS host has great prices, and reliability."

I love Koddos tech customer support, it is 24/7, and the support people speak English! The support people are well-informed about the happenings at this web host, I know this because when you ask them something there is no delay (as if they were reading from a prompt). I've had a couple of hosting packages with Koddos hosting always found their services fast and reliable. Recommended.

5.00/5.00 1 month ago

"They are fast, reliable."

I had nothing but good experience with Koddos support. They are fast, reliable and they know what they are doing. There is a solution for any budget or company size, this helped me to grow online on the same pace as I grew in real life. I highly recommend their Hong Kong VPS hosting to any start-up!

5.00/5.00 2 months ago

"value is high."

A happy client! Koddos has helped my business reach newer heights with the best possible domain name that’s apt for my business. The recall value is high and my brand name has a credibility that it never had before. They offer the entire range of hosting solutions which I can use according to the needs of my business and my budget.

5.00/5.00 3 months ago

"The connection speed is very good."

It took me a while to get my site switched over, but I am loving Koddos.net. The support will work with you until you get your problem fixed, but sometimes it does take them a while to get back to you. For the cost, you really can't beat it, you get tons of bandwidth and disk space, plus you can have your own youtube site. The connection speed is very good, no problems at all. Koddos host is my second hosting provider I have been with over the last four months. I wish I would have found them from the beginning. They have affordable hosting, excellent service, and a great staff. As I said before great prices, and reliable service. Plus the wide range of services they offer. Recommended.

5.00/5.00 4 months ago

"The server is also more stable and reliable than the host I had."

These guys are the best out there, they offer great services, and customer support. They seem to be online 24/7 and are ready to help you with everything. Would highly recommend Koddos dedicated servers above others. Time is money. To spare yourself headaches, switch to Koddos now. The server is also more stable and reliable than the host I had. Not many of the popular hosts offer the features they have.

5.00/5.00 5 months ago

"Great availability of payment methods."

The incredible customer support is what keeps me with Koddos vps hosting. The team is professional. They're consistently innovating, adding new technology to their hosting, adding new staff with knowledge I can't even comprehend, all while staying "human". I was impressed by the availability of payment methods they offer. Nice additional features at cheap price - this is a great plus for their team.

5.00/5.00 6 months ago

"Extraordinary patience."

Koddos folks are AWESOME! It's taken a number of you extraordinary patience and generosity to hear out my story of woe and help me get it fixed - and it is fixed! It started with one of their ITs, moved along to another expert, and finally ended up with the most professional one, and each of Koddos has been superb: kind, professional, polite, thorough, and above all, effective.

5.00/5.00 7 months ago

"Awesome web hosting provider."

I've been host my sites at Koddos vps account for five months after my old host outgrow my needs. A good friend of mine recommended me to deal with the team. I just had the pleasure of getting support for my hosting. It is very easy to navigate the site builder and the servers are fast.

5.00/5.00 8 months ago

"Keep up the good work guys!"

I was looking for professional VPS hosting provider and finally followed the recommendation of my client to choose Koddos.net stable offshore vps hosting service. I can say they provide reliable and respectable service. They have top-notch customer service, responding to trouble tickets immediately and consistently.

5.00/5.00 9 months ago

"Really happy with Koddos hosting service."

My website was hosted with another web host and the reason I have to switch from them is because of slow website loading speed. It was not easy for me to choose the next hosting provider. But the day I got in touch with Koddos team everything changed. I am extremely surprised by their support and service. These guys know how to handle customers and fix the issues. My website is hosted with them and it loads faster.


Koddos is a hosting company listed on Hostingfoxy that provides Shared Hosting, VPS Hosting, Dedicated Servers, and hosting services. Koddos address is .

To write a review for Koddos on Hostingfoxy, you can follow these steps:

  • Go to Hostingfoxy's website and search for "Koddos" using the search bar or by browsing through the hosting providers listed on the website.
  • Once you have found Koddos, click on their profile to view more information about the company, such as their ratings, reviews, and plans.
  • On the Koddos profile page, scroll down until you see the "Write a review" section.
  • Click on the "Write a review" button, which will direct you to a form where you can share your experience with Koddos.
  • Fill out the form by giving your overall rating, providing a title for your review, and writing a detailed review of your experience with Koddos.
  • Click on submit button to post your review.

Note that you need to create an account or sign in to your existing account on Hostingfoxy to leave a review. Additionally, be sure to follow the community guidelines when writing your review to ensure that it is appropriate and helpful for others who are considering Koddos as their web hosting provider.

Yes, you need to have an account, if you want to write a review on Hostingfoxy for Koddos. It require users to create an account in order to verify the authenticity of the review and to prevent spam or fake reviews.

To verify that your review for Koddos has been posted on Hostingfoxy, you need to log in to your account on Hostingfoxy. Navigate to the listing page for the hosting provider or service you reviewed. Look for your review on the page. It should be displayed along with any other reviews that have been posted. If you cannot find your review, check your account to ensure that you submitted the review and that it was approved. If it was not approved, you may receive an email from Hostingfoxy with an explanation. Your review should appear in the list of reviews for Koddos, if you still cannot find your review, contact Hostingfoxy customer support for assistance. They may be able to provide more information about the status of your review.

Once you submit a review on Hostingfoxy, it usually takes about 24 to 48 hours for it to be reviewed and published on the website. The review goes through a moderation process to ensure that it meets the website's guidelines and policies. If the review is approved, it will be published and made available for other users to view. If there are any issues with the review, the Hostingfoxy team may reach out to you for more information or clarification before making a decision.

To update or delete a review for Koddos on Hostingfoxy, you will need to log in to your account and navigate to the review in question. Once you have located your review, you should see an option to edit or delete it. Click on the appropriate button and follow the prompts to make your changes or remove the review. Keep in mind that it may take some time for your changes to be reflected on the website.

If you believe that a review on Hostingfoxy is inaccurate or inappropriate regarding Koddos, you can flag it for review. To do so, contact us via our support email at [email protected]. The Hostingfoxy team will review the report and take appropriate action if necessary.

Yes, you can trust the reviews on Hostingfoxy. We have a rigorous verification process in place to ensure that all reviews are from genuine customers and are not falsified or biased.

To know Koddos's money-back guarantee, you need to check their plans. They may have different features for different hosting plans. please check above or visit their official site using above links.

Yes, Koddos often offers discounts and promotions for its hosting plans, especially for new customers. Check their website or Hostingfoxy for the latest deals and coupon codes.

Embed Badge

Add to your site

Koddos

Koddos Description is not available. If you are the real owner, please claim this company to add your own description.

About Hostingfoxy

HostingFoxy is a web hosting review platform which is built on transparency. We have listed top Web hosting companies on the basis of existing customer feedback.