OBHost LLC

5.00/5.00 - based on 6 reviews
Write a review
Please Login or Signup to write a review

OBHost LLC Review: Pros and Cons of OBHost LLC

OBHost LLC is United States-based hosting company. They offer the following services: SSL, Shared Hosting, VPS, Dedicated Server, Resellers. Their servers are placed in next locations: Montreal, Miami, New York, Munich, Warsaw, Frankfurt am Main, Strasbourg. 100% of user reviews who used OBHost LLC are positive.

Compare OBHost LLC web hosting pricing and all its other features from all it's different plans, for more info. about plans please check below list of our affordable prices list.

Shared Hosting starting at $0.83

Domains : Unlimited Disk Space : 307.2 MB Bandwidth : 30.72 GB Control Panel : cPanel Money-back Guarantee : 14 Days


VPS Hosting starting at $4.99


Dedicated Servers starting at $138.00


5.00/5.00 5 months ago

"Great hosting service!"

Never ever had any downtime that I could document. OBhost.net provides great hosting service! I've found the support to be good. Lots of features, and I can afford to pay a year at a go. The site builder is awesome for someone who does not have a clue where to start with a website from scratch.

5.00/5.00 6 months ago

"It has been nothing more than awesome."

Big Thank you, Obhost team. Every service person was helpful and knowledgeable. They helped me on the phone. I have since become a web designer professionally and still use them. They are absolutely fabulous.

5.00/5.00 7 months ago

"would recommend to anyone!"

Well, OBhost helped us through the entire verification process with a friendly, helping hand the whole way! Verification began immediately (even though I purchased after hours) and was taken care of in an incredibly timely manner. 10/10 would recommend to anyone!

5.00/5.00 1 year ago

"Reliable website host!"

Low price barrier to entry and high end support, that's the whole hosting package from one provider! As an OBHost customer, I'm particularly fortunate to have a reliable website host, as well as a support team.

5.00/5.00 1 year ago

"Professional web hosting!"

For a professional photographer, a slick website is of immeasurable importance. I've had my website with OBHost for several weeeks. It's solid as far as being up and running at all times. You can't ask for more than that! And they are willing to help you out in any way they can.

5.00/5.00 1 year ago

"Friendly, timely and helpful support"

I was experiencing a few problems with my website's server load, but my representatives were able to help me work out the whole situation. The responses were fast and helpful as the same time. I am happy running my websites with OBhost.net hosting provider. Great job guys!


OBHost LLC is a hosting company listed on Hostingfoxy that provides Shared Hosting, VPS Hosting, Dedicated Servers, and hosting services. OBHost LLC address is .

To write a review for OBHost LLC on Hostingfoxy, you can follow these steps:

  • Go to Hostingfoxy's website and search for "OBHost LLC" using the search bar or by browsing through the hosting providers listed on the website.
  • Once you have found OBHost LLC, click on their profile to view more information about the company, such as their ratings, reviews, and plans.
  • On the OBHost LLC profile page, scroll down until you see the "Write a review" section.
  • Click on the "Write a review" button, which will direct you to a form where you can share your experience with OBHost LLC.
  • Fill out the form by giving your overall rating, providing a title for your review, and writing a detailed review of your experience with OBHost LLC.
  • Click on submit button to post your review.

Note that you need to create an account or sign in to your existing account on Hostingfoxy to leave a review. Additionally, be sure to follow the community guidelines when writing your review to ensure that it is appropriate and helpful for others who are considering OBHost LLC as their web hosting provider.

Yes, you need to have an account, if you want to write a review on Hostingfoxy for OBHost LLC. It require users to create an account in order to verify the authenticity of the review and to prevent spam or fake reviews.

To verify that your review for OBHost LLC has been posted on Hostingfoxy, you need to log in to your account on Hostingfoxy. Navigate to the listing page for the hosting provider or service you reviewed. Look for your review on the page. It should be displayed along with any other reviews that have been posted. If you cannot find your review, check your account to ensure that you submitted the review and that it was approved. If it was not approved, you may receive an email from Hostingfoxy with an explanation. Your review should appear in the list of reviews for OBHost LLC, if you still cannot find your review, contact Hostingfoxy customer support for assistance. They may be able to provide more information about the status of your review.

Once you submit a review on Hostingfoxy, it usually takes about 24 to 48 hours for it to be reviewed and published on the website. The review goes through a moderation process to ensure that it meets the website's guidelines and policies. If the review is approved, it will be published and made available for other users to view. If there are any issues with the review, the Hostingfoxy team may reach out to you for more information or clarification before making a decision.

To update or delete a review for OBHost LLC on Hostingfoxy, you will need to log in to your account and navigate to the review in question. Once you have located your review, you should see an option to edit or delete it. Click on the appropriate button and follow the prompts to make your changes or remove the review. Keep in mind that it may take some time for your changes to be reflected on the website.

If you believe that a review on Hostingfoxy is inaccurate or inappropriate regarding OBHost LLC, you can flag it for review. To do so, contact us via our support email at [email protected]. The Hostingfoxy team will review the report and take appropriate action if necessary.

Yes, you can trust the reviews on Hostingfoxy. We have a rigorous verification process in place to ensure that all reviews are from genuine customers and are not falsified or biased.

To know OBHost LLC's money-back guarantee, you need to check their plans. They may have different features for different hosting plans. please check above or visit their official site using above links.

Yes, OBHost LLC often offers discounts and promotions for its hosting plans, especially for new customers. Check their website or Hostingfoxy for the latest deals and coupon codes.

Embed Badge

Add to your site

OBHost LLC

OBHost LLC Description is not available. If you are the real owner, please claim this company to add your own description.

Contact


Email Not Found
Phone Not Found


Note: claim ownership to update email & phone

About Hostingfoxy

HostingFoxy is a web hosting review platform which is built on transparency. We have listed top Web hosting companies on the basis of existing customer feedback.