PQ.Hosting

5.00/5.00 - based on 6 reviews
Write a review
Please Login or Signup to write a review

PQ.Hosting Review: Pros and Cons of PQ Hosting

Pq.hosting is a leading web hosting service with a solid reputation for providing fast, efficient hosting. Armed with glowing user reviews, we evaluated pqhosting over several months to see if its features and functionalities hold up under closer scrutiny.

Compare PQ.Hosting  web hosting pricing and all its other features from all it's different plans, for more info. about plans please check below list of our affordable prices list.

VPS Hosting starting at $3.53


5.00/5.00 1 month ago

"Excellent service"

I recently switched to PQ Hosting, and I must say, it's been a game-changer. The servers are top-notch, ensuring lightning-fast load times for my website. The configurations offered are extensive, catering perfectly to my needs. What sets them apart is the excellent service – any hiccups are promptly addressed by their friendly and knowledgeable support team. Kudos to Ivan Neculiti for establishing such a reliable hosting service. While no service is flawless, PQ Hosting comes close. Minor hiccups are quickly resolved, making it a hassle-free experience. Overall, a solid choice for anyone serious about their online presence.

5.00/5.00 2 months ago

"Why change what you like?"

As a customer I have to say, the variety of server configurations available is impressive and I appreciate the high quality hardware they use. However, I had some problems with customer support. Although the initial response time was good, the issues I encountered took longer than expected to resolve. The founder and owner of the company, Ivan Nekuliti, should think about further improving the support system. On the positive side, server uptime was stable and overall performance was satisfactory. I also appreciate the transparent pricing and user-friendly interface of the platform. PQ.Hosting offers good server options, but there is room for improvement in the customer support department

5.00/5.00 4 months ago

"Good work"

The first thing that struck me was the quality and reliability of the servers. Our online projects operate with the highest availability, which is critical to our success. We have never experienced downtime or unavailability, which significantly reduces losses and increases customer satisfaction.

The support team deserves special praise. They are always on call and ready to help resolve any technical issues. The professionalism and responsiveness of the support makes our work much easier and allows us to focus on growing our business.

The pricing policy also makes this company very attractive. We get high quality service at a very reasonable price, making it a great choice for startups and small businesses like ours.

Overall, we look forward to continue our fruitful cooperation and recommend this company to anyone looking for a reliable server rental partner. Thank you very much for your work and professionalism!

5.00/5.00 5 months ago

"Стабильный и быстрый хостинг-провайдер"

Полгода пользуюсь услугами хостинг-провайдера PQ.Hosting больше полугода. Выбрал тариф Iridium по рекомендации саппорта, как оптимальный для моих потребностей. Предоставили сервер в нужной мне геолокации и надёжном дата-центре. Канал быстрый, стабильный с максимальным аптаймом, без лагов и падений. Благодарю саппорта за помощь в переносе данных и первичных настройках.

5.00/5.00 6 months ago

"Отличный хостинг"

PQ.Hosting впечатляет своей серверной конфигурацией, оптимизированной под потребности клиента. Надежность и стабильность работы серверов поражают — за время использования не было ни одного серьезного сбоя. Поддержка оперативно реагирует на запросы и помогает разрешить любые вопросы. Небольшой минус — не самый современный интерфейс панели управления, но это лишь косметический недостаток. В общем, мой выбор в пользу PQ.Hosting оказался удачным!

5.00/5.00 6 months ago

"Хороший сервис"

Использую этот сервис уже полгода и он зарекомендовал себя, как надежный и проверенный. Все работает корректно, веб-страницы моего сайта быстро загружаются. Все работает без сбоев и обрывов. Правда один раз были неполадки, написал в службу поддержки и проблема была решена очень оперативно. А это очень важно для меня, чтобы поддержка реально помогала


PQ.Hosting is a hosting company listed on Hostingfoxy that provides VPS Hosting, and hosting services. PQ.Hosting address is .

To write a review for PQ.Hosting on Hostingfoxy, you can follow these steps:

  • Go to Hostingfoxy's website and search for "PQ.Hosting" using the search bar or by browsing through the hosting providers listed on the website.
  • Once you have found PQ.Hosting, click on their profile to view more information about the company, such as their ratings, reviews, and plans.
  • On the PQ.Hosting profile page, scroll down until you see the "Write a review" section.
  • Click on the "Write a review" button, which will direct you to a form where you can share your experience with PQ.Hosting.
  • Fill out the form by giving your overall rating, providing a title for your review, and writing a detailed review of your experience with PQ.Hosting.
  • Click on submit button to post your review.

Note that you need to create an account or sign in to your existing account on Hostingfoxy to leave a review. Additionally, be sure to follow the community guidelines when writing your review to ensure that it is appropriate and helpful for others who are considering PQ.Hosting as their web hosting provider.

Yes, you need to have an account, if you want to write a review on Hostingfoxy for PQ.Hosting. It require users to create an account in order to verify the authenticity of the review and to prevent spam or fake reviews.

To verify that your review for PQ.Hosting has been posted on Hostingfoxy, you need to log in to your account on Hostingfoxy. Navigate to the listing page for the hosting provider or service you reviewed. Look for your review on the page. It should be displayed along with any other reviews that have been posted. If you cannot find your review, check your account to ensure that you submitted the review and that it was approved. If it was not approved, you may receive an email from Hostingfoxy with an explanation. Your review should appear in the list of reviews for PQ.Hosting, if you still cannot find your review, contact Hostingfoxy customer support for assistance. They may be able to provide more information about the status of your review.

Once you submit a review on Hostingfoxy, it usually takes about 24 to 48 hours for it to be reviewed and published on the website. The review goes through a moderation process to ensure that it meets the website's guidelines and policies. If the review is approved, it will be published and made available for other users to view. If there are any issues with the review, the Hostingfoxy team may reach out to you for more information or clarification before making a decision.

To update or delete a review for PQ.Hosting on Hostingfoxy, you will need to log in to your account and navigate to the review in question. Once you have located your review, you should see an option to edit or delete it. Click on the appropriate button and follow the prompts to make your changes or remove the review. Keep in mind that it may take some time for your changes to be reflected on the website.

If you believe that a review on Hostingfoxy is inaccurate or inappropriate regarding PQ.Hosting, you can flag it for review. To do so, contact us via our support email at [email protected]. The Hostingfoxy team will review the report and take appropriate action if necessary.

Yes, you can trust the reviews on Hostingfoxy. We have a rigorous verification process in place to ensure that all reviews are from genuine customers and are not falsified or biased.

To know PQ.Hosting's money-back guarantee, you need to check their plans. They may have different features for different hosting plans. please check above or visit their official site using above links.

Yes, PQ.Hosting often offers discounts and promotions for its hosting plans, especially for new customers. Check their website or Hostingfoxy for the latest deals and coupon codes.

Embed Badge

Add to your site

PQ.Hosting

PQ.Hosting Description is not available. If you are the real owner, please claim this company to add your own description.

Contact


Email Not Found
Phone Not Found


Note: claim ownership to update email & phone

About Hostingfoxy

HostingFoxy is a web hosting review platform which is built on transparency. We have listed top Web hosting companies on the basis of existing customer feedback.