Webscoot

5.00/5.00 - based on 4 reviews
Write a review
Please Login or Signup to write a review

Webscoot  Review: Pros and Cons of Webscoot 

Webscoot is India-based hosting company. They offer the following services: Cloud Hosting. Their servers are placed in next locations: Delhi, San Francisco, New York, Sydney, Mumbai, Tokyo, Paris, London, Amsterdam, Frankfurt am Main. 100% of user reviews who used Webscoot are positive.

Compare Webscoot web hosting pricing and all its other features from all it's different plans, for more info. about webscoot.io plans please check below list of our affordable prices list.

Cloud Hosting starting at $150.00


5.00/5.00 1 year ago

I keep recommending WebScoot Hosting for all other online stores, the simple reason that it has the best support I have found in the hosting company. Individuals like Amit, who take the time to understand the customer, make a true effort to provide the assistance one needs, and then walk that extra step by accommodating the customer. Thanks, Amit and the management for providing a great service and not just a nice commercial. Other businesses should learn from WebScoot.

5.00/5.00 1 year ago

I have set up many websites/stores using other host providers but this was the first time using the WebScoot managed hosting and I must say that I am more than happy that I migrated to WebScoot. I had many problems with my previous hosts like caching, load time, downtime, and delay in support when needed but at WebScoot everything works at super-fast whether it's support or website speed. In final words, if you are looking for eCommerce hosting then go with WebScoot trust me you won't regret it.

5.00/5.00 1 year ago

Awesome support & response team, If you are someone who wants to improve your website's performance and wants to focus on other aspects of your business,with great support system then it allows us to grow and helped us to focus on our product; customers instead of being tangled into software & server-side maintenance.

5.00/5.00 1 year ago

Very supportive & experienced team, Webscoot allows us to grow and helped us to focus on our product & customers instead of being tangled into software & server side maintenance.


Embed Badge

Add to your site

Webscoot

Webscoot Description is not available. If you are the real owner, please claim this company to add your own description.

Contact


Email Not Found
Phone Not Found


Note: claim ownership to update email & phone

About Hostingfoxy

HostingFoxy is a web hosting review platform which is built on transparency. We have listed top Web hosting companies on the basis of existing customer feedback.