Alexhost

4.94/5.00 - based on 17 reviews
Write a review
Please Login or Signup to write a review

Alexhost Review: Pros and Cons of Alexhost 

Alexhost is Moldova-based hosting company. They offer the following services: Shared Hosting, VPS, Dedicated Server. Their servers are placed in Bucharest. 100% of user reviews who used Alexhost are positive.

Compare Alexhost web hosting pricing and all its other features from all it's different plans, for more info. about alexhost.com plans please check below list of our affordable prices list.

Shared Hosting starting at $0.98

Domains : 5 Disk Space : 1 GB Bandwidth : Unlimited Control Panel : cPanel Money-back Guarantee : 30 days


VPS Hosting starting at $4.71


Dedicated Servers starting at $31.10


5.00/5.00 1 year ago

Everything is easy and fast Websites work with a bang. I set everything up easily and quickly. Checked the speed. In short, the guys do their job professionally and support them as experts in their field. Well done. Thanks to.

5.00/5.00 1 year ago

Convenient control panel and user friendliness I won't say that I understand hosting, but I don't see any problems. The support responds promptly, I receive all the answers. I do not observe any shortcomings, I am satisfied in general and I recommend AlexHost. Thanks.

5.00/5.00 1 year ago

Quite a normal hosting Everything works for me from the very beginning stably. I ordered hosting at the selected rate, uploaded two sites, then a few more and everything is smooth and stable. No complaints. I didn’t ask for support because I know everything in principle. In general, everything is positive.

5.00/5.00 1 year ago

Absolute satisfaction It's just very good. No problems or shortcomings. Everything works as it should be for quality hosting. I sleep well knowing that there is no need to check the safety of work at night. I highly recommend it to everyone.

5.00/5.00 1 year ago

Finally, I switched to normal hosting Thank goodness I am using AlexHost. Prior to this hosting, I thought that all hosting services are terrible as tradition. Everything turned out differently. Websites are now in the index and traffic is growing without drops. Thank you!

5.00/5.00 1 year ago

Will not leave without answers and support I can only say the best. They will always answer and tell you what to attach to what and where to fix it. I never regretted it. Everything is very clear, like a Swiss watch. All at the highest level. I use and do not worry about my sites. Thank you from the bottom of my heart, thank you. I will be glad to continue to cooperate with you and wish you only good luck.

5.00/5.00 1 year ago

Customers always come first As a beginner, I would say that I did not expect such support. I received answers to all my stupid and not so much questions. I'm just learning. Technical support was understanding. I've learned a lot. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. Helped to set up and run everything that was required. Thank you and I recommend AlexHost hosting to everyone!

5.00/5.00 1 year ago

Quite fit The load on my projects is not small, it jumps from time to time and this wonderful hosting satisfies my requests completely with a high level of professionalism. The guys did not let us down for that, a huge gratitude. I recommend to all my partners and clients. Nobody complained. I'm glad I chose you. Thank you for being. All the best.

5.00/5.00 1 year ago

All problems solved I didn't know how to decide on the hosting. On one, second, third, I regularly had some minor and more problems. With AlexHost, everything goes smoothly. I am satisfied with the service, I am satisfied with the quality, I am happy. Preparing new projects for launch. Thank you guys for not letting you down.

5.00/5.00 1 year ago

AlexHost is always my priority I have been using this hosting for a long time. Everything suits me. There have never been any technical or other conflicts. I am completely satisfied with one hundred percent! My sites and services have been hosting smoothly and confidently for a long time. I thank the entire hosting team and wish you good luck in your future professional development. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.


Embed Badge

Add to your site

Alexhost

Alexhost Description is not available. If you are the real owner, please claim this company to add your own description.

Contact


Email Not Found
Phone Not Found


Note: claim ownership to update email & phone

About Hostingfoxy

HostingFoxy is a web hosting review platform which is built on transparency. We have listed top Web hosting companies on the basis of existing customer feedback.