CanSpace Solutions

5.00/5.00 - based on 29 reviews
Write a review
Please Login or Signup to write a review

CanSpace Solutions Review: Pros and Cons of CanSpace Solutions

Since 1998, CanSpace Solutions has been providing enterprise-level hosting solutions, and in 2007 CanSpace.ca was created to cater specifically to Canadian businesses and government organizations. They have many featured clients in the education and government realm, and insist on delivering high quality service to all their customers. Their parent company caters to global companies while CanSpace solely focuses on Canadian based companies and organizations.hostadvice.com/hosting-company/canspace-solutions-reviews/

Compare CanSpace Solutions web hosting pricing and all its other features from all it's different plans, for more info. about canspace.ca plans please check below list of our affordable prices list.

Shared Hosting starting at $3.72

Domains : 5 Disk Space : 5 GB Bandwidth : 15.4 GB Control Panel : cPanel Money-back Guarantee : 30 days


VPS Hosting starting at $67.10


Dedicated Servers starting at $223.68


Reseller Hosting starting at $14.91


5.00/5.00 3 weeks ago

"Good experience with CanSpace so far"

I just came across an ad for CanSpace on Facebook and decided to give them a try. I've been procrastinating with building my business website for months now so I decided the long weekend was a good time to start. The price was excellent compared to other options I was looking at, and their web based site builder is extremely intuitive - I literally had my business site up and running in about an hour, which makes me feel silly for putting it off so long.

5.00/5.00 1 month ago

"Best server provider in Canada"

We have had dedicated servers with about 10 different providers across Canada. We've been so happy with the support and pricing at CanSpace that we just finished consolidating ALL of our servers to CanSpace. Believe me I can say with first hand experience that the service CanSpace provides is literally better than any host in Canada - I've tried them all.

5.00/5.00 3 months ago

"Happy with CanSpace"

I have been stockpiling .ca domains with CanSpace over the years since they have the best prices on them. Most of the domains were just ideas for projects that I had, so I reserved the names in case I ever decided to make something of them. I finally decided to bite the bullet and actually build a website for one of these ideas and decided to go with CanSpace for the hosting as well. I emailed about 7 providers in Canada asking a bunch of (admittedly basic) questions, and CanSpace replied first, with the most thorough answers, so I chose them. So far the experience has been great and their support team is as responsive as their sales team.

5.00/5.00 3 months ago

"Best registrar in Canada"

I had my domains with Google Domains until they shut down a few months ago, and have been looking for a new registrar ever since. I tried several, but eventually settled on CanSpace as they seem to offer the best combination of value, features, and support. Billing in Canadian dollars is also a bonus. I always get a response via their live chat in a matter of seconds, and they are always extremely thorough. In fact as a result of their great service I also decided to sign up for a hosting package with them and so far it has also been great.

5.00/5.00 4 months ago

"Amazing Wordpress host"

Another happy customer here. I moved about 5 of my own personal Wordpress sites over to these guys and it's been smooth sailing so far. I was with GoDaddy for over 4 years, and as much as I was not satisfied with them, I stayed there thinking that migrating over would be a difficult process, but CanSpace literally did the entire migration for me without me having to do anything. If you are thinking about switching - do it!

5.00/5.00 6 months ago

"Best Wordpress host in Canada"

I run a medium-sized web development agency specializing in WordPress. We host our clients' websites on a variety of hosting providers around Canada and we have found that CanSpace consistently has both the best support, as well as the fastest servers by a fairly wide margin. Going forward we'll be consolidating all of our sites with CanSpace. I'm posting this review to save others the headache of having to choose a host by trial and error - CanSpace really is the best choice.

5.00/5.00 7 months ago

"Happy CanSpace customer"

I have a small web design firm and when my clients ask for recommendations for where to host their sites, I always direct them to CanSpace. To date I have sent them over a dozen clients and every single one of them has thanked me for the recommendation. I build primarily Wordpress websites, but they are also great for Python-based apps too.

5.00/5.00 7 months ago

"Good Wordpress hosting provider"

We have about 10 Wordpress websites for different brands, and managing and keeping everything up to date was an absolute nightmare. CanSpace helped us to consolidate these sites into a single Multisite instance and also updated everything for us. With our previous host one of our sites was getting hacked almost every week, but since moving to CanSpace 2 months ago we have had literally ZERO hacks happen. This has saved us so much headache I cannot even begin to describe how grateful we are to CanSpace.

5.00/5.00 8 months ago

"Great host!"

I have been registering all of my domains with CanSpace since the beginning of time, and decided to finally consolidate all of my hosting with them too. Really wish I had done this sooner - I'm paying way less than I was with Godaddy, and their support is way better. Much happier to support a Canadian business too!

5.00/5.00 9 months ago

"Excellent Wordpress host"

I run a small web development firm and my clients always ask me to recommend a hosting provider, and I always refer them to CanSpace. For the 5+ years I have been doing this, CanSpace has never let me down. I build exclusively Wordpress-based sites and I know that my clients will get great Wordpress support and performance with CanSpace, and they also offer a great affiliate program if you reach out to them.


CanSpace Solutions is a hosting company listed on Hostingfoxy that provides Shared Hosting, VPS Hosting, Dedicated Servers, Reseller Hosting, and hosting services. CanSpace Solutions address is .

To write a review for CanSpace Solutions on Hostingfoxy, you can follow these steps:

  • Go to Hostingfoxy's website and search for "CanSpace Solutions" using the search bar or by browsing through the hosting providers listed on the website.
  • Once you have found CanSpace Solutions, click on their profile to view more information about the company, such as their ratings, reviews, and plans.
  • On the CanSpace Solutions profile page, scroll down until you see the "Write a review" section.
  • Click on the "Write a review" button, which will direct you to a form where you can share your experience with CanSpace Solutions.
  • Fill out the form by giving your overall rating, providing a title for your review, and writing a detailed review of your experience with CanSpace Solutions.
  • Click on submit button to post your review.

Note that you need to create an account or sign in to your existing account on Hostingfoxy to leave a review. Additionally, be sure to follow the community guidelines when writing your review to ensure that it is appropriate and helpful for others who are considering CanSpace Solutions as their web hosting provider.

Yes, you need to have an account, if you want to write a review on Hostingfoxy for CanSpace Solutions. It require users to create an account in order to verify the authenticity of the review and to prevent spam or fake reviews.

To verify that your review for CanSpace Solutions has been posted on Hostingfoxy, you need to log in to your account on Hostingfoxy. Navigate to the listing page for the hosting provider or service you reviewed. Look for your review on the page. It should be displayed along with any other reviews that have been posted. If you cannot find your review, check your account to ensure that you submitted the review and that it was approved. If it was not approved, you may receive an email from Hostingfoxy with an explanation. Your review should appear in the list of reviews for CanSpace Solutions, if you still cannot find your review, contact Hostingfoxy customer support for assistance. They may be able to provide more information about the status of your review.

Once you submit a review on Hostingfoxy, it usually takes about 24 to 48 hours for it to be reviewed and published on the website. The review goes through a moderation process to ensure that it meets the website's guidelines and policies. If the review is approved, it will be published and made available for other users to view. If there are any issues with the review, the Hostingfoxy team may reach out to you for more information or clarification before making a decision.

To update or delete a review for CanSpace Solutions on Hostingfoxy, you will need to log in to your account and navigate to the review in question. Once you have located your review, you should see an option to edit or delete it. Click on the appropriate button and follow the prompts to make your changes or remove the review. Keep in mind that it may take some time for your changes to be reflected on the website.

If you believe that a review on Hostingfoxy is inaccurate or inappropriate regarding CanSpace Solutions, you can flag it for review. To do so, contact us via our support email at [email protected]. The Hostingfoxy team will review the report and take appropriate action if necessary.

Yes, you can trust the reviews on Hostingfoxy. We have a rigorous verification process in place to ensure that all reviews are from genuine customers and are not falsified or biased.

To know CanSpace Solutions's money-back guarantee, you need to check their plans. They may have different features for different hosting plans. please check above or visit their official site using above links.

Yes, CanSpace Solutions often offers discounts and promotions for its hosting plans, especially for new customers. Check their website or Hostingfoxy for the latest deals and coupon codes.

Embed Badge

Add to your site

CanSpace Solutions

CanSpace Solutions Description is not available. If you are the real owner, please claim this company to add your own description.

About Hostingfoxy

HostingFoxy is a web hosting review platform which is built on transparency. We have listed top Web hosting companies on the basis of existing customer feedback.