Cheapohosting

5.00/5.00 - based on 7 reviews
Write a review
Please Login or Signup to write a review

Cheapohosting Review: Pros and Cons of Cheapohosting

Cheapohosting is a Web Hosting Company which provides the Best Web Hosting with cheapest Price in India. Cheapohosting Offers Linux Shared Hosting, Linux Reseller Hosting, VPS Hosting, Cloud Hosting and Dedicated Servers. Cheapohosting commits 99.5 % Uptime with 24by7 Support.

Compare cheapohosting.com web hosting pricing and all its other features from all it's different plans, for more info. about cheapohosting.com plans please check below list of our affordable prices list.

Shared Hosting starting at $0.00

Domains : 1 Disk Space : 1 GB Bandwidth : Unlimited Control Panel : cPanel


VPS Hosting starting at $3.79


Cloud Hosting starting at $4.75


Dedicated Servers starting at $39.38


Reseller Hosting starting at $1.49


Free Hosting starting at $0.00


5.00/5.00 1 year ago

Best Web Hosting Company. Amazing Support Services and prices are very cheap comparitive to big brands and famous companies.

5.00/5.00 1 year ago

Best Web Hosting. Responsive support system, staff is very cooperative.

5.00/5.00 1 year ago

The plans are very much pocket friendly and best support team. Value of money. Finally found a good hosting company.

5.00/5.00 1 year ago

Support is very polite and helpful. I have taken reseller hosting from them, provides great service. Cheapohosting is a great option for web hosting.

5.00/5.00 1 year ago

I am very happy with the services they provide, I am using their PLRS 3 plan and with their support, my clients are happy as well. I am thankful that I choose Cheapohosting.

5.00/5.00 1 year ago

I am glad that I chose Cheapohosting, I am happy with their services. I am not from technical background so for me their 24/7 support team is a blessing. Uptime and great availability.

5.00/5.00 1 year ago

Cheapest VPS Hosting and great support . I have purchased VPS of 4vcpu and it was instant configured and fully automated.


Embed Badge

Add to your site

Cheapohosting

Cheapohosting Description is not available. If you are the real owner, please claim this company to add your own description.

Contact


Email Not Found
Phone Not Found


Note: claim ownership to update email & phone

About Hostingfoxy

HostingFoxy is a web hosting review platform which is built on transparency. We have listed top Web hosting companies on the basis of existing customer feedback.