Hostinger

5.00/5.00 - based on 15 reviews
Write a review
Please Login or Signup to write a review

Hostinger Review: Pros and Cons of Hostinger

Hostinger is a flexible hosting provider that supports over 29 million individuals and businesses across the globe. With its leading cloud-hosting technology, Hostinger offers a range of services to suit everyone’s needs, with prices to suit all budgets. Depending on the plan you choose, you can get unlimited bandwidth, host hundreds of sites, and add up to 100 emails.

Compare hostinger.com web hosting pricing and all its other features from all it's different plans, for more info. about plans please check below list of our affordable prices list.

Shared Hosting starting at $0.99

Domains : Unlimited Disk Space : Unlimited Bandwidth : Unlimited Control Panel : cPanel Money-back Guarantee : 30 days


VPS Hosting starting at $3.95


Cloud Hosting starting at $7.45


5.00/5.00 2 years ago

Good support, low price, fast respone in chat. I'm glad

5.00/5.00 2 years ago

Fast and Friendly support team Super special thanks to support team at hostinger for their speedy and efficient support , fast responses, clear communication the prices is cheap ,in handy , scalble and comfortable

5.00/5.00 2 years ago

I started using hostinger in 2020. Great hosting provider. This support will always listen and help. High speed of work on servers. Affordable prices. I am very satisfied with the quality of services. I recommend it to everyone !!!

5.00/5.00 2 years ago

A responsible approach to work is felt. Technical support is always in touch, problems are solved as soon as possible. Yes, they practically did not exist in my experience. The prices are quite adequate. So I recommend without a doubt.

5.00/5.00 2 years ago

It was a great experience working with hostinger! its very fast and their supporting team was very quick to help me with my query and offered the support I needed in a clear and concise manner! Great work!

5.00/5.00 2 years ago

I received customer support from hostinger team with online chat. He was very helpful and solved the issues I had with updating the DNS settings. He was very friendly and professional.

5.00/5.00 2 years ago

Just love hostinger web hosting company! Speedy service and friendly customer service

5.00/5.00 2 years ago

Hey hostinger team, Thanks for your help... Super fast and straight to the point. Much appreciated. best hosting i ever seen.

5.00/5.00 2 years ago

I worked before with 2 diffrents hosts and I moved all our websites to https://www.hostinger.in (https://www.hostinger.com), the service is very good and very professional always recommend to colleagues

5.00/5.00 2 years ago

I recently purchased hosting service from Hostinger based on youtube review and i must say they are one of the best. The support team are really life saver and exceled. All the support team members are awesome


Embed Badge

Add to your site

Hostinger

Hostinger Description is not available. If you are the real owner, please claim this company to add your own description.

Contact


Email Not Found
Phone Not Found
Jonavos g. 60C, 44192. Kaunas, Lithuania

Note: claim ownership to update email & phone

About Hostingfoxy

HostingFoxy is a web hosting review platform which is built on transparency. We have listed top Web hosting companies on the basis of existing customer feedback.