NetShop Internet Services Ltd

5.00/5.00 - based on 5 reviews
Write a review
Please Login or Signup to write a review

NetShop Internet Services Ltd Review: Pros and Cons of NetShop Internet Services Ltd

NetShop Internet Services Ltd is Cyprus-based hosting company. They offer the following services: Cloud Hosting, SSL, Shared Hosting, VPS, Dedicated Server. Their servers are placed in next locations: Nicosia, Limassol, London, Los Angeles, Nottingham, Manchester, Nuremberg, Amsterdam, Singapore, Hong Kong, Qormi.

Compare NetShop Internet Services Ltd web hosting pricing and all its other features from all it's different plans, for more info. about plans please check below list of our affordable prices list.

Shared Hosting starting at $5.89

Domains : 1 Disk Space : 1 GB Bandwidth : 2.97 GB Control Panel : cPanel Money-back Guarantee : Anytime


VPS Hosting starting at $29.45


Dedicated Servers starting at $82.46


5.00/5.00 3 weeks ago

"Perfect Hosting with good support!"

I just totally love the quality and speed of their hosting services! Happy using NetShop ISP cheap UK web hosting service. No contracts or hidden fees. They also offer free-trial hosting account you can easily upgrade to a paid plan from your control panel. They are great! Lots of features, and I can afford to pay a year at a go.

5.00/5.00 3 months ago

I have been using netshop-isp.com.cy cheap shared hosting for some time now and I'm more than impressed with the speed of my websites. I have an e-commerce and a business website and they are running great. The customer service is amazing and they are always helping me. Note: It will be also a good idea to contact their representative and ask for current specials and discounts they offer.

5.00/5.00 3 months ago

I raised lots of tickets as I had never moved hosts before and needed some help. NetShop-isp.com.cy customer support was very helpful and explained everything we needed to know. Great speed, great support, great reliability. These guys consist of professionals. Their network is brilliant, I've not noticed any downtime or connection problems.

5.00/5.00 4 months ago

I have to rate them a 10/10, although you can only rate 5/5 here. It has been such a pleasant experience and I look forward to expanding our Opencart network with NetShop ISP in the future. Recommended.

5.00/5.00 6 months ago

After talking with their staff, we worked out some special pricing on 10 corporate hosting accounts. They offered to transfer all the cpanel accounts for us, which was a bonus. From the time we placed our order for the 10 accounts, to the time we were up and running on NetShop ISP servers, was a total of 2 hours. I was amazed how fast they moved 10 accounts for us.


Embed Badge

Add to your site

NetShop Internet Services Ltd

NetShop Internet Services Ltd Description is not available. If you are the real owner, please claim this company to add your own description.

Contact


Email Not Found
Phone Not Found


Note: claim ownership to update email & phone

About Hostingfoxy

HostingFoxy is a web hosting review platform which is built on transparency. We have listed top Web hosting companies on the basis of existing customer feedback.