NetShop Internet Services Ltd

5.00/5.00 - based on 59 reviews
Write a review
Please Login or Signup to write a review

NetShop Internet Services Ltd Review: Pros and Cons of NetShop Internet Services Ltd

NetShop Internet Services Ltd is Cyprus-based hosting company. They offer the following services: Cloud Hosting, SSL, Shared Hosting, VPS, Dedicated Server. Their servers are placed in next locations: Nicosia, Limassol, London, Los Angeles, Nottingham, Manchester, Nuremberg, Amsterdam, Singapore, Hong Kong, Qormi.

Compare NetShop Internet Services Ltd web hosting pricing and all its other features from all it's different plans, for more info. about plans please check below list of our affordable prices list.

Shared Hosting starting at $5.89

Domains : 1 Disk Space : 1 GB Bandwidth : 2.97 GB Control Panel : cPanel Money-back Guarantee : Anytime


VPS Hosting starting at $29.45


Dedicated Servers starting at $82.46


5.00/5.00 10 months ago

"I am happy!"

All I can say about NETSHOP SSD hosting service is that you can rest easy knowing your data isn’t going anywhere, and you decide how long you'd like to keep your backups on file. I like professional work. Server uptime has been great for me and my sites.

5.00/5.00 10 months ago

"Speed connection is perfect."

Was impressed by NetShop ISP Network uptime. Speed connection is also perfect. I can't praise them highly enough. I have an account with this web host and have all the stuff described above. More than enough for me.

5.00/5.00 10 months ago

"I would definitely recommend them to others."

The prices are good, customer support is awesome and it's quite reliable. Well, NetShop ISP is a great web host for hosting my basic websites. Their SSD hosting is super fast compared to the speed I have had with my previous hosting provider. Access has been significantly faster on all the sites I host. For the cost of the shared, I can host up to 5 domains on the one cPanel. They give more than I ask for their amazingly low prices. I didn't like their setup fee, but it was all forgotten with their amazing features.

5.00/5.00 11 months ago

"Pricing is excellent"

I have used a few hosts in the past but NetShop ISP is by far the best. Pricing is excellent and almost everything was ok for the last 6 months.

5.00/5.00 11 months ago

"They offer instant setup - great job."

I have been a customer for one year and just paid for a second year. NETSHOP is a professional one with stable servers in Cyprus. They offer instant setup - no prepayments, no credit cards are asked. I have multiple sites hosted and have never experienced any noticeable downtime. It is a little expensive in comparison with other hosting sellers, but it is very very difficult to find elsewhere such a support service. For us, this is the principal aggregate value.

5.00/5.00 11 months ago

"Tech knowledge is so good."

I am very glad to use Netshop hosting service. During the initial months of setting up my website, the customer support was very handy. I have several websites with Netshop provider. Excellent customer service. I can't rave enough about them. Technical support is also top-notch — I can get someone on the phone within minutes any time of day or night.

5.00/5.00 11 months ago

"I recommend them in a heart beat!"

Customer support is very quick and can be contacted through msn for even quicker responses. Pleased with Netshop isp hosting service. They are a good bunch of people, quick to serve and extremely helpful, i recommend them in a heart beat!

5.00/5.00 1 year ago

"The support chat reps stay with you until the issue is resolved."

Thanks so much, NetShop isp team. They offer nice Cyprus shared hosting based on cPanel. Tickets are usually answered with 10 minutes of submission and their support staff is extremely obliging. Speed and uptime have been superb. Thanks.

5.00/5.00 1 year ago

"Good features"

Dependable, trustworthy people you're looking for. Really good ssd hosting provider that goes the extra mile to help their customers. Professional Host!

5.00/5.00 1 year ago

"NetShop-isp.com.cy did all the work for me. Thanks."

The IT guy has helped us from the beginning and we are still a work in progress. NetShop-isp.com.cy did all the work for me - they offer a free migration service - and, apart from a quick check that everything looked as it should, there was not much for me to do. I had no website downtime nor lost any e-mails.


NetShop Internet Services Ltd is a hosting company listed on Hostingfoxy that provides Shared Hosting, VPS Hosting, Dedicated Servers, and hosting services. NetShop Internet Services Ltd address is .

To write a review for NetShop Internet Services Ltd on Hostingfoxy, you can follow these steps:

  • Go to Hostingfoxy's website and search for "NetShop Internet Services Ltd" using the search bar or by browsing through the hosting providers listed on the website.
  • Once you have found NetShop Internet Services Ltd, click on their profile to view more information about the company, such as their ratings, reviews, and plans.
  • On the NetShop Internet Services Ltd profile page, scroll down until you see the "Write a review" section.
  • Click on the "Write a review" button, which will direct you to a form where you can share your experience with NetShop Internet Services Ltd.
  • Fill out the form by giving your overall rating, providing a title for your review, and writing a detailed review of your experience with NetShop Internet Services Ltd.
  • Click on submit button to post your review.

Note that you need to create an account or sign in to your existing account on Hostingfoxy to leave a review. Additionally, be sure to follow the community guidelines when writing your review to ensure that it is appropriate and helpful for others who are considering NetShop Internet Services Ltd as their web hosting provider.

Yes, you need to have an account, if you want to write a review on Hostingfoxy for NetShop Internet Services Ltd. It require users to create an account in order to verify the authenticity of the review and to prevent spam or fake reviews.

To verify that your review for NetShop Internet Services Ltd has been posted on Hostingfoxy, you need to log in to your account on Hostingfoxy. Navigate to the listing page for the hosting provider or service you reviewed. Look for your review on the page. It should be displayed along with any other reviews that have been posted. If you cannot find your review, check your account to ensure that you submitted the review and that it was approved. If it was not approved, you may receive an email from Hostingfoxy with an explanation. Your review should appear in the list of reviews for NetShop Internet Services Ltd, if you still cannot find your review, contact Hostingfoxy customer support for assistance. They may be able to provide more information about the status of your review.

Once you submit a review on Hostingfoxy, it usually takes about 24 to 48 hours for it to be reviewed and published on the website. The review goes through a moderation process to ensure that it meets the website's guidelines and policies. If the review is approved, it will be published and made available for other users to view. If there are any issues with the review, the Hostingfoxy team may reach out to you for more information or clarification before making a decision.

To update or delete a review for NetShop Internet Services Ltd on Hostingfoxy, you will need to log in to your account and navigate to the review in question. Once you have located your review, you should see an option to edit or delete it. Click on the appropriate button and follow the prompts to make your changes or remove the review. Keep in mind that it may take some time for your changes to be reflected on the website.

If you believe that a review on Hostingfoxy is inaccurate or inappropriate regarding NetShop Internet Services Ltd, you can flag it for review. To do so, contact us via our support email at [email protected]. The Hostingfoxy team will review the report and take appropriate action if necessary.

Yes, you can trust the reviews on Hostingfoxy. We have a rigorous verification process in place to ensure that all reviews are from genuine customers and are not falsified or biased.

To know NetShop Internet Services Ltd's money-back guarantee, you need to check their plans. They may have different features for different hosting plans. please check above or visit their official site using above links.

Yes, NetShop Internet Services Ltd often offers discounts and promotions for its hosting plans, especially for new customers. Check their website or Hostingfoxy for the latest deals and coupon codes.

Embed Badge

Add to your site

NetShop Internet Services Ltd

NetShop Internet Services Ltd Description is not available. If you are the real owner, please claim this company to add your own description.

Contact


Email Not Found
Phone Not Found


Note: claim ownership to update email & phone

About Hostingfoxy

HostingFoxy is a web hosting review platform which is built on transparency. We have listed top Web hosting companies on the basis of existing customer feedback.