Koddos

5.00/5.00 - based on 10 reviews
Write a review
Please Login or Signup to write a review

Koddos Review: Pros and Cons of Koddos 

Koddos is a reseller offering several different hosting options for customers worldwide. Founded in 2007, the company focuses on standard and “high risk” hosting, and security.  This is very important in today's environment since more and more hackers and other criminals are targeting websites.  Having DDoS protection and other security features can be essential, especially for business sites.

Compare Koddos web hosting pricing and all its other features from all it's different plans, for more info. about koddos.net plans please check below list of our affordable prices list.

Shared Hosting starting at $8.95

Domains : Unlimited Disk Space : 3 GB Bandwidth : 153.6 GB Control Panel : cPanel Money-back Guarantee : 7Days


VPS Hosting starting at $9.99


Dedicated Servers starting at $150.00


5.00/5.00 16 hours ago

"Tickets are usually answered with 10 minutes"

I paid via paypal, they helped me with everything I needed. Reliability has been 100%. Koddos always update all their programs to the newest version, like Cpanel, fantastico, MySQL, Apache. the website is always online and running fast. Speed connectivity is pretty fast. Very Good Experience.

5.00/5.00 1 month ago

"I trust these guys – Koddos is a great host"

I would not think twice about recomending Koddos offshore VPS to anyone wishing to start or host a website. Any questions I've had has been answered quickly and thoroughly. Any little installs of mods were done lightning fast. SSL certificates, all went smoothly. Their attitude is always positive and helpful.

5.00/5.00 3 months ago

From the begining stages of design to the customer service and support, Koddos listened to our needs, responded with speed and professionalism far beyond our expectations and continues to deliver an excellent service at a more than competitive and fair price. I myself, and all my websites never had a problem.

5.00/5.00 3 months ago

They have been fantastic. Their email servers, web servers. have never given me trouble. I found Koddos after reading thousands of reviews and people were specially mentioning this web host in very positive. It was having the best reviews. I made a small test before making final buying decision. The billing is reliable, the price great and the service and attention to detail commendable.

5.00/5.00 3 months ago

Recently my website was hacked due to my own negligence. They even helped me restored my website! They have fast servers. Support is top notch. Koddos is a nice Offshore VPS host - you can trust them! I'm getting so much more than I paid! Finally, as a Drupal developer, I require large MYSQL databases (locally hosted for performance) and above-average server memory requirements. Recommend this decent web host to others.

5.00/5.00 4 months ago

Needless to say I have had to contact Koddos offshore VPS hosting provider on a several occasions and I have never been kept waiting. Management was responsive when informed of the problems. Long term experience with managed servers has taught me that the most important thing is quality of service, particularly quality of support. I strongly recommend it to everyone. The support is more than excellent.

5.00/5.00 5 months ago

Very helpful, friendly and fast service. Koddos knew all the answers to the questions I was asking… which is more than can be said of some other hosts who I've had to deal with that outsource their customer service to foreign countries with agents who barely speak english. 5 STARS!

5.00/5.00 6 months ago

I got great servers, features, prices and reliability. Many thanks to Koddos professionals. They are easy to work with. Customer support is available 24/7 - this makes them preferable.

5.00/5.00 7 months ago

When we were planning our new e-commerce venture, we looked hard and wide for Swiss based host. This provider was a clear winner. Fast and reliable support coupled with a great pricing scheme and web control make this web host the premier hosting service in Switzerland. All our sites load quickly. We have never had a support issue that Koddos has not been able to solve in a fast and highly professional manner. We currently have 11 sites hosted with this host and have plan for 22 more. Koddos Offshore Hosting is a valuable partner for our e-commerce ventures.

5.00/5.00 8 months ago

I moved from another web host and to be honest I did not expect some major changes in the services. I have a few comments regarding Koddos offshore VPS hosting services. Support: I have used that several times and no delays, no downtime, no lost emails. Price: I wish they had cheaper services, but I can afford to pay them for it. Thumbs up to Koddos!


Embed Badge

Add to your site

Koddos

Koddos Description is not available. If you are the real owner, please claim this company to add your own description.

About Hostingfoxy

HostingFoxy is a web hosting review platform which is built on transparency. We have listed top Web hosting companies on the basis of existing customer feedback.