Koddos

5.00/5.00 - based on 14 reviews
Write a review
Please Login or Signup to write a review

Koddos Review: Pros and Cons of Koddos 

Koddos is a reseller offering several different hosting options for customers worldwide. Founded in 2007, the company focuses on standard and “high risk” hosting, and security.  This is very important in today's environment since more and more hackers and other criminals are targeting websites.  Having DDoS protection and other security features can be essential, especially for business sites.

Compare Koddos web hosting pricing and all its other features from all it's different plans, for more info. about koddos.net plans please check below list of our affordable prices list.

Shared Hosting starting at $8.95

Domains : Unlimited Disk Space : 3 GB Bandwidth : 153.6 GB Control Panel : cPanel Money-back Guarantee : 7Days


VPS Hosting starting at $9.99


Dedicated Servers starting at $150.00


5.00/5.00 1 week ago

"THANK YOU!"

I just want to say a big THANK YOU and I give Koddos CREDIT for the great customer service they provided. They convinced me with their extreme patience, great skill, and experience and I look forward to working with Koddos Hosting for the long term and will surely recommend their services.

5.00/5.00 4 weeks ago

"Techs are very helpful."

Glad to deal with them. Koddos is not only the most affordable offshore VPS web host out there, but the uptime has been great, and I'd say it has been over 99%, and my site hasn't gone down in months. I've been working hard these days on my website, so often have to upload and rest of stuff related to database, emails. Techs are very helpful.

5.00/5.00 2 months ago

"The service is excellent"

I love Koddos offshore vps hosting. Never had major issues! I have a couple of sites hosted with them, and I think their service is excellent. It is essential my sites have no downtime, and I have had none since I started using this very professional provider.

5.00/5.00 3 months ago

"The server response time is very good"

I needed support from Koddos Hong Kong offshore VPS hosting. I submitted a support request, and to my surprise it was resolved. Phenomenal Service! It is Great! It is the fastest response I have ever experienced in the Hosting Industry less than 5 Minutes On A Sunday Evening!

5.00/5.00 3 months ago

"Tickets are usually answered with 10 minutes"

I paid via paypal, they helped me with everything I needed. Reliability has been 100%. Koddos always update all their programs to the newest version, like Cpanel, fantastico, MySQL, Apache. the website is always online and running fast. Speed connectivity is pretty fast. Very Good Experience.

5.00/5.00 5 months ago

"I trust these guys – Koddos is a great host"

I would not think twice about recomending Koddos offshore VPS to anyone wishing to start or host a website. Any questions I've had has been answered quickly and thoroughly. Any little installs of mods were done lightning fast. SSL certificates, all went smoothly. Their attitude is always positive and helpful.

5.00/5.00 7 months ago

From the begining stages of design to the customer service and support, Koddos listened to our needs, responded with speed and professionalism far beyond our expectations and continues to deliver an excellent service at a more than competitive and fair price. I myself, and all my websites never had a problem.

5.00/5.00 7 months ago

They have been fantastic. Their email servers, web servers. have never given me trouble. I found Koddos after reading thousands of reviews and people were specially mentioning this web host in very positive. It was having the best reviews. I made a small test before making final buying decision. The billing is reliable, the price great and the service and attention to detail commendable.

5.00/5.00 7 months ago

Recently my website was hacked due to my own negligence. They even helped me restored my website! They have fast servers. Support is top notch. Koddos is a nice Offshore VPS host - you can trust them! I'm getting so much more than I paid! Finally, as a Drupal developer, I require large MYSQL databases (locally hosted for performance) and above-average server memory requirements. Recommend this decent web host to others.

5.00/5.00 8 months ago

Needless to say I have had to contact Koddos offshore VPS hosting provider on a several occasions and I have never been kept waiting. Management was responsive when informed of the problems. Long term experience with managed servers has taught me that the most important thing is quality of service, particularly quality of support. I strongly recommend it to everyone. The support is more than excellent.


Embed Badge

Add to your site

Koddos

Koddos Description is not available. If you are the real owner, please claim this company to add your own description.

About Hostingfoxy

HostingFoxy is a web hosting review platform which is built on transparency. We have listed top Web hosting companies on the basis of existing customer feedback.